Aragon · Microbrand · United States

Aragon Enforcer 45mm (Seiko NH36)

In production · Diver

From $300
  • Seiko NH36A
  • 45 mm × 17 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 1000 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Entry
Complications
Date, Day
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-20 / +40 s/day

Case

Diameter
45 mm
Lug to lug
—
Thickness
17 mm
Lug width
22 mm
Material
—
Hardening
—
Water resistance
1000 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
—
Bezel
Unidirectional, ceramic insert
Helium valve
Yes

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
—

Bracelet & clasp

Style
—
Links per row
—
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
Push-button fold-over
Micro-adjust
On-the-fly, "glide lock"
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—
Stated weight (basis not given)
278 g

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
White—Msrp300 USD$3002026-11-01link

Variants

NameReferenceDialBezel
WhiteA426WHTwhitewhite ceramic with green numerals

About this entry

63% of key specs known. Missing: lug-to-lug, case material, hardening, lume, bracelet links, end links, link attachment.

Sold as "Enforcer NH36 45mm" (listing "ARAGON Enforcer Automatic", product codes A426WHT, one colour). Brand spec list: "SII NH36 date/day automatic", movement from Japan; 45mm case, 17mm thick (not said whether with the crystal); sapphire crystal with anti-reflective coating (side not stated); screw-down crown; stainless steel bracelet, 9" long and 22mm wide (lug width taken from the bracelet width), "Two-button glide lock clasp" (recorded as an on-the-fly glide adjustment; range not stated); 1000m; helium valve; "White ceramic unidirectional rotating bezel" (green numerals in the photo); weight 9.8 oz (recorded as 278g, not said what was weighed). The photos show a day-date window. Lug to lug, case material, case back and lume aren't stated. $300 and in stock on 2026-11-01.

Last verified: 2026-11-01. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources