Addiesdive · Factory brand · China

Addiesdive AD2045

Ref. AD2045 · In production · Diver

Design reference: Seiko Turtle (6309 / SRP777)

From $139
  • Seiko NH35A
  • 43.8 mm × 14 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 200 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Entry
Complications
Date
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-20 / +40 s/day

Case

Diameter
43.8 mm
Lug to lug
47.2 mm
Thickness
14 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
200 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
—
Bezel
Unidirectional, 60-minute dive

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
Swiss BGW9

Bracelet & clasp

Style
Oyster
Links per row
3
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
Fold-over
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
190 g
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street139 USD$1392026-10-21link

Variants

NameReferenceDial
BlueAD2045-2blue textured

About this entry

79% of key specs known. Missing: hardening, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

Cushion-cased "Turtle" diver (the store files it under "Turtle Diver Watch") with a textured blue "3D" dial and date at 3; the Seiko Turtle is recorded as the inspiration, though the brand names no homage. Brand specs: Japan NH35A, 316L case, synthetic sapphire with "anti-glare blue coating" (AR, side not stated), unidirectional rotating bezel described as ceramic, Swiss BGW9 lume on indices and hands, screw-in crown, folding clasp with safety, 200m, 43.8mm without crown, 47.2mm lug-to-lug, 14mm, 20mm lugs. The bezel insert in the close-up photos looks like brushed steel with engraved numerals rather than ceramic, so the insert material is left blank. The dimension graphic in the product photos gives 190g with the bracelet and a 220mm length. Bracelet style and links per row are from the photos (three-link); bracelet construction is not stated, and the caseback is not described. One dial at $139, no crossed-out price.

Last verified: 2026-10-21. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources