San Martin · Factory brand · China

San Martin SN009 44mm (NH35)

Ref. SN009-G-B · Diver

From $278
  • Seiko NH35A
  • 44 mm × 13.4 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 300 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Entry
Complications
Date
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-20 / +40 s/day

Case

Diameter
44 mm
Lug to lug
50.7 mm
Thickness
13.4 mm
Lug width
22 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
300 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
—
Bezel
120 clicks, ceramic insert, lumed

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
BGW9 on hands and markers

Bracelet & clasp

Style
Oyster
Links per row
3
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
—
Micro-adjust
On-the-fly, "Fly Adjustable Clasp"
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street278 USD$2782026-10-24link

Variants

NameReferenceDialBezel
Matte black dialSN009-G-Bblackblack ceramic
Dark blue dialSN009-G-Bblueblack ceramic

About this entry

79% of key specs known. Missing: weight, hardening, end links, link attachment.

The NH35 version of the 44mm SN009 (sn009-pt5000 and sn009-sw200 are the PT5000/SW200 SN009-G on rubber; sn009-yn55a is the 40mm SN009-G-D). Brand specs: 316L, 44mm, 50.7mm lug-to-lug, 13.4mm (not stated whether that includes the crystal), 22mm lugs, sapphire with "Swiss AR Coating" (side not stated), 120-click ceramic bezel with lume pip at 12 (direction not stated), matte black or dark blue dial, "GS Crafts" hands, BGW-9 on hands and markers, screw-down crown with hexagon logo, screw-down caseback with 3D shark logo, 22mm 3-link bracelet with "Fly Adjustable Clasp" (recorded as on-the-fly micro-adjust, as on the published SN0004; positions and range not stated), 300m (the SN009-G is rated 200m with the same quoted dimensions). No weight is given. Both dials are $278. Photos show a date at 3 and "300m=1000ft" on the dial. Both variations showed "Out of stock" on 2026-10-24, so production status is unknown.

Last verified: 2026-10-24. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources