Cadisen · Factory brand · China

Cadisen C8179

Ref. C8179 · In production · Integrated bracelet

Design reference: Audemars Piguet Royal Oak

From $140
  • Seiko NH35A
  • 43 mm × 12.5 mm
  • Hardlex crystal
  • 100 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Entry
Complications
Date
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-20 / +40 s/day

Case

Diameter
43 mm
Lug to lug
46 mm
Thickness
12.5 mm
Lug width
30 mm
Material
Steel
Hardening
—
Water resistance
100 m
Crown
—
Case back
Display
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Hardlex
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
Luminous hands (compound not stated)

Bracelet & clasp

Style
Integrated
Links per row
—
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
—
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, Croc-embossed leather strap, blue or black to match the dial, on the "Leather" options

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street139.99 USD$1402026-10-24link

Variants

NameDialConfiguration
Blue GridblueSteel case; steel bracelet (Blue Grid Steel) or blue leather strap (Blue Grid Leather)
BlueblueSteel case; steel bracelet (Blue Steel) or blue leather strap (Blue Leather)
Black GridblackSteel case; steel bracelet (Black Grid Steel) or black leather strap (Black Grid Leather)
BlackblackSteel case; steel bracelet (Black Steel) or black leather strap (Black Leather)

About this entry

58% of key specs known. Missing: weight, hardening, AR coating, crown, bracelet links, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

Royal Oak-style integrated-bracelet automatic (the title says "AP Royal Oak") with an octagonal screwed bezel, applied baton markers, a date at 3 and "100m/330ft Automatic" on the dial. Four dials (grid-pattern or sunray, blue or black), each sold on the steel bracelet or a leather strap at the same price; the eight store options ("Blue Grid Steel", "Blue Grid Leather" and so on) are recorded as four dial variants with the band in the configuration. Movement: the spec list and title don't name the caliber; the description's parameter table and an "NH35A fully automatic / from Japan" panel say NH35A (Seiko NH35A, recorded), and the caseback reads "Japan Movt". Brand specs: stainless steel case, 12.5mm case thickness, 30mm band width (the bracelet's width at the case, recorded as lug width), 10 bar, "Hardlex" crystal (recorded as hardlex; the parameter table and a detail image say mineral glass), leather band 21cm with a buckle. Size: the spec list's and the parameter table's "dial diameter" of 46mm matches the lug-to-lug on the description's dimension drawing, which gives "43mm case size" and "46mm lug to lug"; the drawing's figures are recorded. The parameter table otherwise agrees (stainless steel case and band, 100M, 30mm, 210mm, 12.5mm). A detail image labels "Luminous pointer"; the photos show a display caseback. The title's "2020" is not recorded as a release year. The bracelet clasp, AR coating and weight are not stated. $139.99 for all options on 2026-10-24, all sold out on 2026-10-25. No independent review was consulted.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources