Aquatico · Factory brand · Hong Kong

Aquatico Steel Man

In production · Diver

From $599
  • Seiko NH35A
  • 43 mm × 15.5 mm
  • 1000 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Entry
Complications
Date
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-20 / +40 s/day

Case

Diameter
43 mm
Lug to lug
50 mm
Thickness
15.5 mm
Lug width
24 mm
Material
Steel
Hardening
—
Water resistance
1000 m
Crown
—
Case back
—
Bezel
60-minute dive, lumed

Crystal & dial

Crystal
—
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
Swiss MB-Microtec T-100 tritium

Bracelet

Bracelet
—

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, Hand-made leather strap.
Strap 2
FKM rubber, FKM rubber strap (colour-matched to the dial in the photos).

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
140 g

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
Black Dial—Street599 USD$5992026-10-24link
Blue Dial—Street599 USD$5992026-10-24link
Green Dial—Street599 USD$5992026-10-24link

Variants

NameDialBezel
Black Dialblack sunrayBlack ceramic
Blue Dialblue sunrayBlue ceramic
Green Dialgreen sunrayGreen ceramic

About this entry

67% of key specs known. Missing: hardening, crystal, AR coating, crown, bracelet offered.

Steel three-hand version of Aquatico's square Super Charger tritium diver, listed as "Steel Man Tritium Black / Blue / Green Dial Dive Watch", USD 599 each (pages from 2022). Brand specs (same block on all three, only the dial colour changes): "Marine Grade Stainless Steel" (grade not stated here; the Steel Man GMT pages say 316L), 43mm, 15.5mm high, 50mm lug to lug, 140g with strap, 100 atm (1000m), "Seiko Automatic" (~41h, 24 jewels, 21,600 bph, "3 hands date"), Swiss MB-Microtec tritium (T-100 in the summary), 24mm hand-made leather and FKM rubber straps (the block says "Green FKM" on every dial). Movement: the current text does not name the caliber, but the blue and green listings' URL handles keep their earlier titles, "Aquatico Steel Man Blue/Green Dial Ceramic Bezel Watch (NH35)", and the figures match the NH35, so the NH35 is recorded. The ceramic bezel inserts are from those handles; the 60-minute scale, lumed bezel markings and the date at 4:30 are from the photos. Bezel action, crystal, crown and caseback are not stated on these pages ("+-10 sec p/day" and the "$200 use code: SUPER" offer are not recorded). All three were in stock on 2026-10-25.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources