Cadisen · Factory brand · China

Cadisen C8173

Ref. C8173 · In production

From $130
  • Seiko NH35A
  • 42 mm × 11 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 50 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Entry
Complications
Date
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-20 / +40 s/day

Case

Diameter
42 mm
Lug to lug
—
Thickness
11 mm
Lug width
21 mm
Material
Steel
Hardening
—
Water resistance
50 m
Crown
—
Case back
Display
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
Luminous hands (compound not stated)

Bracelet

Bracelet
Not offered

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, Black genuine leather strap, 22cm long

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—
Stated weight (basis not given)
79 g

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street129.99 USD$1302026-10-24link

Variants

NameDialConfiguration
WhitewhiteSteel case and black leather strap
BlueblueSteel case and black leather strap
BlackblackSteel case and black leather strap

About this entry

73% of key specs known. Missing: lug-to-lug, hardening, AR coating, crown.

Minimal automatic with a textured dial, baton markers, a date window at 6 and "Automatic" in script under the logo. Brand specs: "Movement model: NH35A Made in Japan" (Seiko NH35A, recorded; the title, the description's parameter table and a "Made in Japan NH35A" panel agree), stainless steel case, 42mm, 11mm case thickness, 21mm band width, 5 bar, sapphire crystal, leather band 22cm with a "Push Button Hidden Clasp". The parameter table (model "C8173G": NH35A, sapphire glass, stainless steel, genuine leather, 50M, 42mm, 21mm, 220mm, 11mm, 79g) and the gallery's dimension drawing (42mm, 11mm, 21mm, 220mm, "Weight: 79g", recorded as unspecified) agree. A "Luminous hands" photo shows the hands glowing and the markers dark. The photos show a display caseback; the strap's clasp is not clearly shown. AR coating and lug-to-lug are not stated. $129.99 for all colours on 2026-10-24, all sold out on 2026-10-25. No independent review was consulted.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources