Cadisen · Factory brand · China

Cadisen C8177

Ref. C8177 · In production · Diver

Design reference: Rolex Submariner Date

From $140
  • Seiko NH35A
  • 43 mm × 13 mm
  • Hardlex crystal
  • 100 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Entry
Complications
Date
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-20 / +40 s/day

Case

Diameter
43 mm
Lug to lug
—
Thickness
13 mm
Lug width
21 mm
Material
Steel
Hardening
—
Water resistance
100 m
Crown
—
Case back
Display
Bezel
60-minute dive

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Hardlex
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
Luminous hands and markers (compound not stated)
Cyclops
Yes

Bracelet & clasp

Style
Oyster
Links per row
3
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
Fold-over
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street139.99 USD$1402026-10-24link

Variants

NameDialBezelConfiguration
GreengreenGreenSteel case and bracelet
Gold BlackblackGold-toneSteel case with gold-tone bezel and crown, steel bracelet with gold-tone centre links
BlackblackBlackSteel case and bracelet

About this entry

58% of key specs known. Missing: lug-to-lug, weight, hardening, AR coating, crown, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

Submariner-style diver ("Neptune Series" on the dial) with a 60-minute bezel, lumed dot and baton markers, Mercedes-style hands, a date at 3 under a cyclops, crown guards and an oyster-style bracelet. Movement: the spec list and title don't name the caliber; the description's parameter table and an "NH35A fully automatic / from Japan" panel say NH35A (Seiko NH35A, recorded), and the caseback reads "Japan Movt". Brand specs: stainless steel case, 43mm, 13mm case thickness, 21mm band width, stainless steel band 22cm with a "Folding Clasp with Safety". Water resistance conflict: the spec list (10 bar), the title (100M), the dial ("100m/330ft") and the caseback ("10ATM water resistant", "No.C-8177G") say 100m, which is recorded; the parameter table and a "50meters life waterpiif" panel say 50M. Crystal: the spec list says "Hardlex" (recorded as hardlex); the parameter table says "Minel glass" and a detail image "mineral glass". The parameter table otherwise agrees (stainless steel case and band, 43mm, 21mm, 220mm, 13mm). A "Luminous display" image shows the hands and markers glowing. The photos show a display caseback and a fold-over clasp with a safety flap; three-piece links are counted from the photos. Whether the bezel rotates, and in which direction, is not stated. Gold Black has a gold-tone bezel, crown and centre links (plating not described). AR coating, lug-to-lug and weight are not stated. $139.99 for all colours on 2026-10-24, all sold out on 2026-10-25. No independent review was consulted.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources