Cadisen · Factory brand · China

Cadisen W525

Ref. W525 · In production · Diver

From $129
  • Seiko NH35A
  • 41 mm × 13 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 50 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Entry
Complications
Date
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-20 / +40 s/day

Case

Diameter
41 mm
Lug to lug
—
Thickness
13 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Steel
Hardening
—
Water resistance
50 m
Crown
—
Case back
—
Bezel
60-minute, ceramic insert

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
Luminous hands and markers, green glow (compound not stated)

Bracelet & clasp

Style
Oyster
Links per row
3
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
—
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street128.99 USD$1292026-10-24link

Variants

NameDialBezelConfiguration
BlueblueBlueSteel case and bracelet
BlackblackBlackSteel case and bracelet

About this entry

58% of key specs known. Missing: lug-to-lug, weight, hardening, AR coating, crown, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

Dive-style automatic with a polygonal case, a 60-minute bezel and a date window at 3, sold on Cadisen's own store as "Cadisen W525". It belongs to Cadisen's WANVI line: the spec list gives the brand as "WANVI Watch(Cadisen Subbrand)" and the model as "Cadisen Wanvi W525", the image files are named "Cadisen-Wanvi-Watch", and the dial carries Wanvi's winged logo, not Cadisen's name (which appears only as an overlay on two store photos). Movement: Seiko NH35A, named in the spec list ("Movement model: NH35A", "Movement origin: Japan"), the title, the parameter image ("SEIKO NH35A") and a "Japan Seiko NH35A" panel showing the movement. Brand specs: stainless steel case, 41mm, 13mm case thickness, 20mm band width, 5 bar ("50M waterproof" in the parameter image), sapphire crystal (spec list, parameter image, a "Sapphire Glass" panel and "SAPPHIRE" on the dial), stainless steel band 19cm ("watch perimeter 190MM") with a "Folding Clasp with Safety" (the clasp is not shown, so it is not recorded). The ceramic bezel insert is the brand's claim (the spec list's "Circle mouth material: ceramic" and the title; a caption's "high hardness ceramic dial" appears to mean the same ring); whether the bezel rotates is not stated. A "Luminous Index" panel says the markers and hands carry luminous coating and shows them glowing green. The bracelet is a three-link oyster style with polished centre links, from the photos. AR coating, caseback, lug-to-lug and weight are not stated. $128.99 for both colours on 2026-10-24 (the site adds $40 to the embedded data price of $88.99), both sold out on 2026-10-25. No independent review was consulted.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources