Aquatico · Factory brand · Hong Kong

Aquatico Ocean Diver

In production · Diver

From $359
  • Seiko NH35A
  • 42 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 300 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Entry
Complications
Date
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-20 / +40 s/day

Case

Diameter
42 mm
Lug to lug
50 mm
Thickness
—
Lug width
22 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
300 m
Crown
—
Case back
Solid
Bezel
60-minute dive

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
Domed
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
Swiss Super-LumiNova BGW9

Bracelet & clasp

Style
Jubilee
Links per row
5
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
—
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Straps

Strap 1
Rubber

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—
Stated weight (basis not given)
170 g

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street359 USD$3592026-10-24link

Variants

NameDialBezel
Black Dialblack sunburstBlack
Blue Dialblue sunburstBlue
Green Dialgreen sunburstGreen

About this entry

63% of key specs known. Missing: thickness, hardening, AR coating, crown, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

Steel diver with a sunburst dial, matching 60-minute bezel and date, three single-colour listings at USD 359 (black and blue listed June 2026; the green listing's page dates from 2023 and was reused, so no release year is recorded). The tritium Ocean Diver (PT5000, formerly "Super Ocean") is a separate model, Ocean Diver Tritium. Brand specs (same block on all three): 316L steel, 42mm without crown, 12.8mm high "Exclude Sapphire" (total not stated), 50mm lug to lug, 22mm, 170g "inc. Strap" (not stated whether on the bracelet or the rubber strap, so recorded as unspecified), 30 atm (300m), "Seiko NH35 Automatic" (~41h, 24 jewels, 21,600 bph, "3 hands and date"; "+-10 sec p/day" quoted, not recorded), Swiss Super-LumiNova BGW9, domed sapphire. Supplied on a steel jubilee-style bracelet with a "micro-adjust clasp" (type not described), as in the photos; the spec table lists "1X Rubber Strap". Bezel action and insert material, crown and AR coating are not stated; the solid caseback in the photos is engraved "Limited Edition", but the listings state no limit. All three were in stock on 2026-10-25.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources