Cadisen · Factory brand · China

Cadisen C8226

Ref. C8226 · In production

From $150
  • Seiko NH35A
  • 40 mm × 11.5 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 100 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Entry
Complications
Date
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-20 / +40 s/day

Case

Diameter
40 mm
Lug to lug
47.5 mm
Thickness
11.5 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Steel
Hardening
—
Water resistance
100 m
Crown
—
Case back
Display
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
Luminous hands, green glow (compound not stated)

Bracelet & clasp

Style
—
Links per row
3
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
Butterfly
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—
Stated weight (basis not given)
134 g

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street149.99 USD$1502026-10-24link

Variants

NameDialConfiguration
Whitewhite birch-bark texture with blue seconds handSteel case and bracelet

About this entry

74% of key specs known. Missing: hardening, crown, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

Business-casual automatic with a smooth bezel, a white "birch forest texture dial" (a birch-bark relief in the manner of Grand Seiko's "White Birch"; the listing names no watch, so no homage is recorded), applied faceted markers, a "distinctive blue watch hand" for the seconds and a date at 3; one colour. Brand specs: "Japan Seiko NH35" (Seiko NH35A, recorded; the title, the description's parameter table, a spec card and a "Japan NH35A" panel agree), stainless steel case, 40mm, 11.5mm case thickness, 20mm band width, 10 bar, "AR coated sapphire" (AR side not stated), stainless steel band 20.5cm with a "Push Button Hidden Clasp". The parameter table (NH35A, AR coated sapphire crystal, stainless steel case and band, 100M, 40mm, 20mm, 200mm, 11.5mm, "Lug to lug 47.5mm", "Weight 134g", recorded as unspecified) and the spec card (model "C8226M") agree. Lume: the spec list says "BGW9 super luminous", but the "Luminous display" image shows only the hands glowing, green, which BGW9 does not give, so no compound is recorded. Detail images show a "stainless steel crown" (not described as screw-down), "sapphire glass with AR coated" and a "bottom cover display, double press butterfly buckle". Three-piece links are counted from the photos. The spec list's "Complete Calendar" is not borne out (date only). $149.99 on 2026-10-24, sold out on 2026-10-25. No independent review was consulted.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources