Aquatico · Factory brand · Hong Kong

Aquatico Horizon Hawk

In production · 2024 · Pilot

From $399
  • Seiko NH35A
  • 43 mm × 13 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 300 m water resistance

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Entry
Complications
Date
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-20 / +40 s/day

Case

Diameter
43 mm
Lug to lug
50 mm
Thickness
13 mm
Lug width
22 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
300 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
—
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Inner
Lume
RC Tritec Swiss Super-LumiNova BGW9 (dial and hands; full-lume dial on the white version)

Bracelet & clasp

Style
—
Links per row
3
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
—
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street399 USD$3992026-10-24link

Variants

NameDial
Aventurine Dialblue aventurine
Full Lume White Dialwhite (full lume)
Gradient Blue Dialgradient blue
Gradient Green Dialgradient green

About this entry

74% of key specs known. Missing: weight, hardening, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

Steel version of Aquatico's big-crown pilot watch (the bronze one is the Bronze Horizon Hawk); four dials at USD 399, each its own listing. The photo file names say "Aero Commander". Brand specs: 316L stainless steel case and solid bracelet (gradient green listing), 43mm without crown (bezel 42mm), 13mm thick (not stated whether the 2mm crystal is included), 50mm long, 22mm lugs, 10mm crown, screwed crown and caseback, "Dome Flat" sapphire with inner AR coating (shape left blank), 300m, "antimagnetic" (no figure), RC Tritec BGW9 Super-LumiNova on dial and hands. Movement "Japan Made Seiko Automatic" on three listings and "Japan Made Seiko NH35" on the white one; the photos show a date at 3. The photos show a three-link steel bracelet, and the measures give a 22mm bracelet 75/70mm long; the package lists copied from the bronze model mention a leather strap and a NATO, which is not confirmed for the steel version. Caseback type is not stated. All four listings were in stock on 2026-10-25. Listed January 2024.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources