San Martin · Factory brand · China

San Martin SN046 42.5mm

Ref. SN046-G · In production · Diver

From $288
  • Seiko NH35A
  • 42.5 mm × 13 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 200 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Entry
Complications
Date
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-20 / +40 s/day
Brand regulation
-15 / +15 s/day

Case

Diameter
42.5 mm
Lug to lug
46.5 mm
Thickness
13 mm
Lug width
22 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
200 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
—
Bezel
60-minute dive, lumed

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
C3 on hands and markers

Bracelet & clasp

Style
—
Links per row
—
Solid end links
—
Solid links
Yes
Link attachment
—
Taper
22 → 18 mm
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
—
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street288 USD$2882026-10-24link

Variants

NameReferenceDial
Matte black dialSN046-Gblack
Matte orange dialSN046-Gorange

About this entry

63% of key specs known. Missing: weight, hardening, AR coating, bracelet links, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

Brand specs: "Time Module NH35" with a stated "±15S/day" (recorded as the brand's regulation claim; positions not stated), 316L, 42.5mm without crown, 46.5mm lug-to-lug, about 13mm including crystal, 22mm lugs, sapphire (no AR coating mentioned), steel bezel with lume at 12 (no separate insert; 60-minute engraved scale from photos, direction not stated), matte black or matte orange dial with applied markers, three-side polished hands, C3 Super Luminous, screw-down crown with shark logo, screw-down caseback, solid steel bracelet 22mm tapering to 18mm with a solid steel "diving clasp" (extension and micro-adjust not described), 200m; weight not stated. Each dial is $288 with or without the San Martin logo. No strap option is offered. Photos show a date at 3. The orange dial with logo was in stock on 2026-10-25; the other variations were sold out.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources