Aquatico · Factory brand · Hong Kong

Aquatico Bronze Pilot

Limited · Pilot

From $359
  • Seiko NH37A
  • 43 mm × 12.5 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 300 m water resistance

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Entry
Complications
Date
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-20 / +40 s/day

Case

Diameter
43 mm
Lug to lug
50 mm
Thickness
12.5 mm
Lug width
22 mm
Material
Bronze (CuSn8)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
300 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
Display, screw-down
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
Domed
Anti-reflective
Inner
Lume
Super-LumiNova C3 (dial and hands)

Bracelet

Bracelet
—

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, Hand-made 22mm leather strap with a 22mm bronze buckle.

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street359 USD$3592026-10-24link

Variants

NameDial
Black Dialblack
Blue Dialblue
Brown Dialbrown
Green Dialgreen

About this entry

80% of key specs known. Missing: weight, hardening, bracelet offered.

Aquatico lists it as the "43mm Bronze Pilot Watch" (one listing per dial colour, all USD 359); the package list, photo file names and store tags call it the "Big Pilot", and Aquatico's accessories (bronze bracelet, spare crown, case) refer to the "Bronze Pilot Watch". Brand specs: marine-grade CuSn8 bronze case, 43mm without crown (bezel 42mm), 12.5mm thick (not stated whether the 2mm domed crystal is included), 50mm long, 22mm lugs, 8mm crown, screwed crown and caseback, exhibition caseback, domed sapphire with inner AR coating, 300m, Super-LumiNova C3 ("Old Green") on dial and hands, "antimagnetic" (no figure). Caliber: "Japan Made Seiko NH37" (date plus a small 24-hour indicator subdial, both visible in the photos, with the date at 3). Supplied on a hand-made 22mm leather strap with a bronze buckle; a 22mm bronze bracelet that fits this watch is sold separately. Every listing says "LIMITED EDITION ONLY 99 PIECES"; it is not stated whether that is per dial or in total, so it is recorded per variant. All four listings were in stock on 2026-10-25; they date from Aquatico's current store (May 2022), so no release year is recorded.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources