San Martin · Factory brand · China

San Martin SN0125 42mm

Ref. SN0125-T · Diver

From $268
  • Seiko NH35A
  • 42 mm × 13.4 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 200 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Entry
Complications
Hours, Minutes, Seconds
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-20 / +40 s/day

Case

Diameter
42 mm
Lug to lug
51.8 mm
Thickness
13.4 mm
Lug width
22 mm
Material
Titanium (Grade 2)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
200 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
Solid, screw-down
Bezel
60-minute dive

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
C3 green

Bracelet

Bracelet
Not offered

Straps

Strap 1
FKM rubber, Black, with a 316L pin buckle with logo

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—
Stated weight (basis not given)
111 g

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
Gradient Black, Applied Logo—Street268 USD$2682026-10-24link
Sandwich Black, Printed Logo—Street268 USD$2682026-10-24link

Variants

NameReferenceDialBezel
Gradient Black, Applied LogoSN0125-Tgradient black with applied hexagon logobronze
Sandwich Black, Printed LogoSN0125-Tblack sandwich dial with printed text logobronze

About this entry

93% of key specs known. Missing: hardening.

Brand specs: Grade 2 titanium ("Grade 2 Titanium Steel"), 42mm excluding the crown, 51.8mm lug-to-lug, 13.4mm (not stated whether that includes the crystal), 22mm lugs, sapphire with AR coating (side not stated), bronze bezel (whether it rotates is not stated; the 60-minute scale is from photos), gilt sword hands, C3 green lume, screw-down titanium crown, screw-down solid titanium caseback, black fluorine rubber strap (recorded as FKM) with a 316L pin buckle, no bracelet offered, 200m, about 111g (not stated what was weighed). Two dials at the same price: gradient black with applied hexagon logo, or black sandwich with printed text logo. The NH35 has a date but the photos show no date window, so complications are time only. $268; the listing showed "Out of stock" on 2026-10-25, so production status is unknown.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources