Smith & Bradley · Microbrand · United States

Smith & Bradley Atlantis A2 Ceramic (Sellita SW200)

In production · Diver

From $989
  • Sellita SW200-1
  • 44 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 300 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Upper
Complications
Date
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
44 mm
Lug to lug
—
Thickness
—
Lug width
22 mm
Material
Steel
Hardening
—
Water resistance
300 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
Solid
Bezel
Unidirectional, 60-minute, ceramic insert

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
C3 Super-LumiNova

Bracelet & clasp

Style
—
Links per row
—
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
—
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Msrp989 USD$9892026-10-24link
All—Sale789 USD$7892026-10-24link

Variants

NameReferenceDial
BlackATLA102black
Green (No Waves)ATLA103green
BlueATLA101blue

About this entry

58% of key specs known. Missing: lug-to-lug, thickness, weight, hardening, bracelet links, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

The automatic version of the Atlantis A2 Ceramic; the quartz version is recorded separately. The spec list names a "Sellita SW200 Swiss movement" without the suffix, recorded as the SW200-1; the store's tags still say "ETA 2824-2" and "200 Meter Water Resistance", which look left over from an earlier version, so the spec list's Sellita and 300m are used. 44mm stainless steel case (grade not stated on this page), 22mm lugs, 6.5mm screw-down crown, unidirectional bezel with a ceramic insert (the model name; bezel scale from photos), C3 Super-LumiNova and anti-reflective sapphire, on a stainless steel bracelet. The dials have a wave pattern except the "Green (No Waves)" variant. The date at 3 and the solid caseback are from photos. In October 2026 the store listed it at $789 against a $989 list price, recorded as a sale price; on 2026-10-31 only the blue variant was in stock.

Last verified: 2026-10-31. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources