DuFrane · Microbrand · United States

DuFrane Mabry MkII

In production · Field

From $999
  • Sellita SW200-1
  • 39 mm × 11.4 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 100 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Upper
Complications
Date
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
—
Grade
Elaboré
Brand regulation
-4 / +4 s/day

Case

Diameter
39 mm
Lug to lug
47 mm
Thickness
11.4 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Titanium (Grade 2)
Hardening
DLC, 1200 HV, on case
Water resistance
100 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
—
Bezel
Compass

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
Super-LumiNova BGW9 (C3 on Field White)

Bracelet & clasp

Style
—
Links per row
3
Solid end links
Yes
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
—
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Straps

Strap 1
Nylon, Hook-and-loop nylon strap with micro hook closure, included with the bracelet

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
100 g
On strap
52 g

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Msrp999 USD$9992026-10-24link

Variants

NameDial
Field WhiteCream
Service BlueBlue
Shadow BlackBlack

About this entry

89% of key specs known. Missing: link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

Titanium field watch named after Camp Mabry. Grade 2 titanium case DLC coated to 1200 Vickers, with an "all-new Ti compass bezel" (cardinal points in photos; whether it rotates is not stated). Brand dimensions: 39mm, 47mm lug to lug, 11.4mm thick, 20mm lugs; 52g on the fabric strap, 100g on the bracelet. Sellita SW200-1 elaboré, regulated in Austin to +/-4 s/day (35-42h reserve per DuFrane). Lume differs by dial: BGW9 on the Shadow Black and Service Blue markers and hands, C3 on the Field White handset (ceramic injected-mold indexes on all). Sapphire with "5x" AR coating (side not stated). Ships on a grade 2 titanium solid end link bracelet (three links per row counted from photos) plus a nylon hook-and-loop strap. Release year not stated (listing dates from 2023).

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources