Ocean Crawler · Microbrand · United States

Ocean Crawler Field Crawler

In production · 2025 · Field

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Upper
Complications
Date
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
40 mm
Lug to lug
46 mm
Thickness
12.6 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
400 m
Crown
—
Case back
—
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
Super-LumiNova

Bracelet

Bracelet
Not offered

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, Custom brown leather strap
Strap 2
Other, Kevlar strap

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
Black—Msrp999 USD$9992026-10-24link
White—Msrp999 USD$9992026-10-24link
Blue—Msrp999 USD$9992026-10-24link
Green—Msrp999 USD$9992026-10-24link
Sunburst Red—Msrp999 USD$9992026-10-24link
Pink—Msrp999 USD$9992026-10-24link
Sunburst Green—Msrp999 USD$9992026-10-24link
Icebreaker Blue—Msrp999 USD$9992026-10-24link
Rhodium Specter—Msrp999 USD$9992026-10-24link
Crimson Abyss—Msrp999 USD$9992026-10-24link

Variants

NameDial
Blackblack
Whitewhite
Blueblue
Greengreen
Sunburst Redred sunburst
Pinkpink
Sunburst Greengreen sunburst
Icebreaker Bluelight blue
Rhodium Specterdark grey
Crimson Abyssdark red

About this entry

80% of key specs known. Missing: weight, hardening, crown.

Ocean Crawler's field watch, released in January 2025 (Black, White, Blue, Green), with three more dials in July 2025 (Sunburst Red, Pink, Sunburst Green) and a November 2025 trio (Icebreaker Blue, Rhodium Specter, Crimson Abyss), all at $999 and sold as pre-orders. Specs from the listings: 40mm without crown, 12.6mm thick (not stated whether with crystal; recorded as total), 46mm lug-to-lug, 20mm lugs, 316L steel, 400m (40 ATM), anti-reflective sapphire crystal (side not stated), Swiss Super-LumiNova (grade not stated), Swiss Made Sellita SW200-1 (28,800 vph, 40-hour power reserve), custom brown leather and Kevlar straps. The November 2025 image file names say "3 straps included" while the text lists two. No rotating bezel; date at 6 (photos). The listings say "Limited stock" but give no edition size. Weight isn't stated, and no independent review was found.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources