Colomer & Sons · Microbrand · Spain

Colomer & Sons Portofino Sera

Limited · limited to 200 · Dress

From $702
  • Sellita SW261-1
  • 40 mm × 13.5 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 100 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Upper
Complications
Small seconds, Date
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
38 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
40 mm
Lug to lug
—
Thickness
13.5 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
—
Hardening
—
Water resistance
100 m
Crown
—
Case back
Display, screw-down
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
Domed
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
Luminova on hands and the 3, 6 and 9 indices (grade not stated)

Bracelet & clasp

Style
Jubilee
Links per row
5
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
—
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, Extra blue leather strap with orange stitching and safety clasp, included

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—
Stated weight (basis not given)
105 g

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Msrp625 EURincl. VAT$7022026-10-24link
All—Sale450 EURincl. VAT$5052026-10-24link

Variants

NameDial
Whitewhite ceramic

About this entry

58% of key specs known. Missing: lug-to-lug, case material, hardening, AR coating, crown, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

Brand spec list: Sellita SW261-1 automatic (31 jewels, 28,800 vph), Luminova on the hands and the 3, 6 and 9 indices, white ceramic dial, 40mm case, date at 3, small seconds at 6, screw-down display caseback, high-domed sapphire ("cúpula alta"), steel jubilee bracelet with safety clasp plus an extra blue leather strap with orange stitching, 10 ATM, 105 g, height 13.5mm (recorded as thickness; not stated whether it includes the crystal), 20mm strap width, limited to 200 pieces. The descriptive text says "SW 260-1"; the spec list and the page heading ("MOVIMIENTO SUIZO SELLITA SW261-1") say SW261-1, which is recorded. The case material isn't stated (the photos show polished steel-coloured metal).

Last verified: 2026-10-31. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources