San Martin · Factory brand · China

San Martin SN001 46mm Damascus

Ref. SN001-D · Diver

From $890
  • Sellita SW200-1
  • 46 mm × 17 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 1000 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Upper
Complications
Hours, Minutes, Seconds
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
—
Brand regulation
-4 / +6 s/day

Case

Diameter
46 mm
Lug to lug
—
Thickness
17 mm
Lug width
22 mm
Material
Steel (Damascus steel)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
1000 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
Solid
Bezel
ceramic insert, lumed

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Inner
Lume
Super-LumiNova BGW9

Bracelet

Bracelet
Not offered

Straps

Strap 1
Rubber, 22mm, no taper, steel pin buckle

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street890 USD$8902026-10-24link

Variants

NameReferenceDialBezel
SilverSN001-Dblueblue ceramic
BlackSN001-Dblueblue ceramic

About this entry

80% of key specs known. Missing: lug-to-lug, weight, hardening.

Damascus steel version of the 46mm SN001 case (the 316L version is sn001-pt5000 / sn001-sw200), with an SW200 movement (grade not stated) that the brand says is regulated to "observatory error standard, within -4 to +6" s/day (positions not stated). Brand specs: Damascus steel case, 46mm without crown, 17mm thick (not stated whether that includes the crystal), sapphire with AR coating inside, lumed ceramic bezel (direction and clicks not stated), steel hands, BGW9 blue lume, screw-in crown with 3D shark, embossed shark caseback (attachment not stated), diving rubber strap 22mm with steel pin buckle, "1000m saturation diving level". The store's colour option is Silver or Black; both variation photos show a blue dial and blue ceramic bezel, with a darker case finish on Black, so it appears to be the case finish (the spec line lists "Dial: blue, black"). The movement has a date but the dial shows no date window. Both variations showed "Out of stock" on 2026-10-24, so production status is unknown.

Last verified: 2026-10-24. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources