San Martin · Factory brand · China

San Martin SN002 42mm Damascus

Ref. SN002-D · Limited · Diver

From $990
  • Sellita SW200-1
  • 42 mm × 14 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 200 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Upper
Complications
Hours, Minutes, Seconds
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
—
Brand regulation
-4 / +6 s/day

Case

Diameter
42 mm
Lug to lug
51 mm
Thickness
14 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Steel (Damascus steel)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
200 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
Solid, screw-down
Bezel
ceramic insert

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
Domed
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
Tritium gas tubes on the dial and hands, plus Super-LumiNova C5 and BGW9

Bracelet

Bracelet
Not offered

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, Horse-hide leather, handmade, 20mm tapering to 18mm, Damascus steel pin buckle

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street990 USD$9902026-10-24link

Variants

NameReferenceDialBezel
Blue enamel dialSN002-Dblueblack ceramic

About this entry

80% of key specs known. Missing: weight, hardening, AR coating.

Sold as a limited edition; the edition size is not stated. Brand specs: Damascus steel case, 42mm without crown, 51mm long including lugs, 14mm thick with the crystal, 20mm lugs, sapphire "bubble mirror" (domed) crystal, ceramic bezel (direction and clicks not stated), blue enamel dial inlaid with tritium ("xenon") tubes, hands with tritium and BGW9, C5 (white-green) and BGW9 (blue) Super-LumiNova, screw-in crown, screw-in embossed caseback with gold-plated shark logo, handmade horse-hide strap 20/18mm with Damascus pin buckle, 200m. Movement is given as "SW200" (grade not stated), which the brand says is regulated to "observatory error standard, -4 to +6 seconds" (positions not stated). The SW200 has a date but the dial shows no date window. The store's listing for the bronze SN002-Q-J reuses these same photos. The listing showed "Out of stock" on 2026-10-24.

Last verified: 2026-10-24. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources