Trafford · Microbrand · United States

Trafford Crossroads

Discontinued · 2023

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Mid
Complications
Time only
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
42 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-10 / +30 s/day
Brand regulation
-10 / +10 s/day
Modifications
Custom red rotor

Case

Diameter
36 mm
Lug to lug
46 mm
Thickness
11 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
Hardening coating, on case, bracelet
Water resistance
50 m
Crown
—
Case back
Display
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
Domed
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
Swiss Super-LumiNova BGW9

Bracelet & clasp

Style
—
Links per row
—
Solid end links
Yes
Solid links
—
Link attachment
Screws
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
Yes
Clasp
Deployant
Micro-adjust
Tool (pin holes), 3 positions
Diver extension
—

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, quick release, Italian leather (smooth or suede by colour), tapering 20mm to 16mm, with an illustrated lining

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
Agaveleather strapMsrp649 USD$6492026-10-24link
Bluebonnetleather strapMsrp649 USD$6492026-10-24link
Cabernetleather strapMsrp649 USD$6492026-10-24link
Mockingbirdleather strapMsrp649 USD$6492026-10-24link
Bauhiniagrey suede leather strapMsrp649 USD$6492026-10-24link
Eternal Skylight brown suede leather strapMsrp649 USD$6492026-10-24link
Limestonedark blue suede leather strapMsrp649 USD$6492026-10-24link
Terlinguadark brown suede leather strapMsrp649 USD$6492026-10-24link
Texas Peachdark green suede leather strapMsrp649 USD$6492026-10-24link
Capitol Editionbrown leather strapMsrp649 USD$6492026-10-24link
Verbenablack leather strapMsrp649 USD$6492026-10-24link
Verbenaleather strap and steel braceletMsrp798 USD$7982026-10-24link
Prickly Pearmedium brown leather strapMsrp649 USD$6492026-10-24link
Prickly Pearleather strap and steel braceletMsrp798 USD$7982026-10-24link
Lantanadark brown leather strapMsrp649 USD$6492026-10-24link
Lantanaleather strap and steel braceletMsrp798 USD$7982026-10-24link
Moontower Editionmidnight blue leather strapMsrp649 USD$6492026-10-24link
Moontower Editionleather strap and steel braceletMsrp798 USD$7982026-10-25link

Variants

NameReference
Agave—
Bluebonnet—
Cabernet—
Mockingbird—
Bauhinia—
Eternal Sky—
Limestone—
Terlingua—
Texas Peach—
Capitol EditionCR_CPTL
VerbenaCR3-VER-1
Prickly PearCR3-PRI-1
LantanaCR3-LAN-1
Moontower EditionCR_MOON

About this entry

84% of key specs known. Missing: weight, crown, bracelet links.

The original Crossroads (Kickstarter November 2022, Season One colours 2023, Season Two and the Capitol Edition by late 2024, Season Three and the Moontower Edition 2025), replaced in 2026 by the thinner Swiss-made Crossroads S. All product pages carry the same spec text: 316L steel with a hardening coating (case and bracelet), curved sapphire crystal with AR coating (side not stated), sapphire exhibition caseback, Miyota 9039 no-date with a custom red rotor regulated in-house to +/-10 s/day, 5 ATM. The square case is 36 x 38mm (Worn & Wound: 36mm wide by 38mm tall; the width is recorded as the diameter), 46mm lug to lug, 20mm lugs, "11mm at its tallest point". Lume is BGW9 on every colour except the Moontower Edition, which uses C3. Every colour was a limited run ("all colors are limited edition. When they're gone, they're gone"; edition sizes not stated) and all are sold out. Bracelet per the brand: 316L with the same hardening coating, deployant clasp with three micro-adjustment holes, half-link, screw-in links; solid end links per Teddy Baldassarre. The bracelet was a $149 add-on for Season Three and the Moontower Edition; earlier pages describe it but list no bracelet price. Season Three store data also carries compare-at prices of $699 (strap) and $848 (bracelet) that the pages don't display; the shown $649 / $798 are recorded as the list prices. The Kickstarter also offered a Seiko VH31 quartz version ($399 backer price; Worn & Wound names the automatic as a "Miyota 9035", presumably the 9039); the quartz version is not sold in the store and isn't recorded here. Weight not published.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources