Raven · Microbrand · United States

Raven Trekker (Miyota 9039)

Limited · 2024 · limited to 100 · Diver

From $690
  • Miyota 9039
  • 39 mm × 12.5 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 200 m water resistance

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Mid
Complications
Time only
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
42 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-10 / +30 s/day

Case

Diameter
39 mm
Lug to lug
48 mm
Thickness
12.5 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
200 m
Crown
—
Case back
Solid
Bezel
60-minute dive

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
Box
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
Super-LumiNova (blue)

Bracelet & clasp

Style
—
Links per row
—
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
20 → 16 mm
Quick release
Yes
Half links
—
Clasp
—
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
Matte Black Brushed—Msrp690 USD$6902026-10-24link
Matte Black Sand Blasted—Msrp690 USD$6902026-10-24link

Variants

NameDialBezel
Matte Black BrushedblackMatte black DLC-coated steel, lumed
Matte Black Sand BlastedblackMatte black DLC-coated steel, lumed

About this entry

63% of key specs known. Missing: weight, hardening, crown, bracelet links, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

No-date version of the 2024 Trekker relaunch, "returning to Trekker roots": matte black dial with the original 3-6-9 layout, matte black DLC-coated steel bezel (lumed) and crown, Miyota 9039; brushed or sand-blasted steel case, 100 made across both finishes. Brand spec table: 39mm, 48mm lug to lug, 12.5mm thick (the brand doesn't say whether the box crystal is included), 200m, box sapphire with AR coating, blue Super-LumiNova, bracelet 20mm to 16mm with quick release at the head and an adjustable clasp (type not stated). The crystal and caseback were lowered for this generation, which cut the water resistance to 200m. Solid 316L caseback per photo, engraved "2024 - 246/300". Both versions were sold out on 2026-10-30. Bezel direction and clicks are not stated.

Last verified: 2026-10-30. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources