San Martin · Factory brand · China

San Martin SN010 40mm

Ref. SN0010-G · Limited · limited to 99 · Diver

From $580
  • ETA 2824-2
  • 40 mm × 12.5 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 200 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Caliber
ETA 2824-2
Type
Automatic
Tier
Upper
Complications
Hours, Minutes, Seconds
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
42 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
40 mm
Lug to lug
49 mm
Thickness
12.5 mm
Lug width
—
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
200 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
—
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
BGW9 (blue glow)

Bracelet & clasp

Style
—
Links per row
—
Solid end links
—
Solid links
Yes
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
Fold-over
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street580 USD$5802026-10-24link

About this entry

63% of key specs known. Missing: lug width, weight, hardening, bracelet links, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

Limited edition of 99, numbered 1-99, sold as the "SN0010-G" (store category SN010). Brand specs: ETA 2824-2 (grade not stated), 316L, 40mm, 49mm lug-to-lug, 12.5mm (not stated whether that includes the crystal), sapphire with AR coating (side not stated), enamel black dial, lumed sword hands, BGW-9 lume, screw-down crown with 3D hexagon logo, 316L screw-on caseback, solid 316L bracelet, folding clasp with safety "with stretch fine tuning function" (some micro-adjust, type not stated), 200m. The listing gives the lug width as 13mm, which looks like an error for a 40mm diver, so it is left blank. No weight is given. Photos show a square case with screws at the corners around a round 60-minute rotating bezel (insert material and direction not stated) and no date window, so complications are time only. A with/without logo attribute is listed but not selectable (custom logo not supported). $580; out of stock on 2026-10-24.

Last verified: 2026-10-24. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources