Zelos · Microbrand · Singapore

Zelos Chroma 2 Bronze

Discontinued · 2016 · Dress

From $299
  • Miyota 821A
  • 42 mm × 11 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 50 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Entry
Complications
Hours, Minutes, Seconds
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
42 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-20 / +40 s/day

Case

Diameter
42 mm
Lug to lug
—
Thickness
11 mm
Lug width
22 mm
Material
Bronze (CuSn8)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
50 m
Crown
—
Case back
Display
Bezel
—
Finishing
Brushed and polished surfaces

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Inner
Lume
Lume on hands and indices (type not stated)

Bracelet

Bracelet
Not offered

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, Crazy Horse leather, 22mm tapering to 20mm

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
Limited Edition—Msrp299 USD$2992026-10-21link

Variants

NameDialStatus
Limited Editionblack (sunburst, bronze-tinted hands and minute markers, black reflector ring)Limited

About this entry

73% of key specs known. Missing: lug-to-lug, weight, hardening, crown.

CuSn8 bronze version of the Chroma 2, one of three limited editions (bronze, carbon fiber, Damascus steel) listed by Zelos on 23 February 2016; the steel Chroma 2 and the other two editions are separate models. Sold out and in Zelos's Discontinued Models collection. Specs as the steel Chroma 2: 42mm without the crown, "11mm thickness" (not stated whether that includes the crystal), sapphire front with inner AR coating and a see-through caseback, 22/20mm crazy horse leather strap, Miyota 821A, 50m, lumed hands and indices; lug width 22mm (hidden lugs) per Worn & Wound. No date window in the photos. Black PVD crown signed with the Zelos logo, hands and minute markers tinted to match the bronze, black inner ring (Worn & Wound). Zelos titles it a limited edition but states no edition size; SeriousWatches says 100 pieces, which Zelos does not, so no limit is recorded. Zelos's page: "Prices for launch are $299 and will increase to the full retail price of $349"; the store still lists $299. Weight not published.

Last verified: 2026-10-21. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources