Cadisen · Factory brand · China

Cadisen C8123

Ref. C8123 · In production

From $167
  • Miyota 8217
  • 42 mm × 12 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 50 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Entry
Complications
Date
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
42 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-20 / +40 s/day

Case

Diameter
42 mm
Lug to lug
—
Thickness
12 mm
Lug width
22 mm
Material
Steel
Hardening
—
Water resistance
50 m
Crown
—
Case back
Display
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
Luminous hands (compound not stated)

Bracelet & clasp

Style
—
Links per row
—
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
Butterfly
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—
Stated weight (basis not given)
146 g

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street166.99 USD$1672026-10-24link

Variants

NameDialConfiguration
White GoldwhiteTwo-tone steel and gold-tone case and bracelet
BlackblackSteel case and bracelet

About this entry

58% of key specs known. Missing: lug-to-lug, hardening, AR coating, crown, bracelet links, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

Automatic with a textured dial, Roman numerals at 12 and 6, stone-set markers, a 24-hour subdial at 9 and a date window at 3 (the Miyota 8217 layout); the dial reads "21 Jewels Automatic" and "Sapphire". Brand specs: "MIYOTA 8217 Made in Japan" (recorded), stainless steel case, 42mm, 12mm case thickness, 22mm band width, 5 bar, sapphire crystal, "Luminous pointer", stainless steel band 22cm with a "Push Button Hidden Clasp". The dimension drawing (42mm, "dial thickness" 12mm, 22mm, 220mm, "Weight: 146g", recorded as unspecified) and the description's parameter table (Miyota 8217, sapphire glass, stainless steel case and strap, 50M, 42mm, 22mm, 220mm, 12mm, 146g) agree. Display caseback and butterfly clasp from the photos. AR coating and lug-to-lug are not stated. $166.99 for both colours on 2026-10-24, both sold out on 2026-10-25. No independent review was consulted.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources