Pagani Design · Factory brand · China

Pagani Design PD-1695

Ref. PD-1695 · Diver

Design reference: Seiko Tuna

From $161
  • Miyota 8215
  • 45 mm × 15 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 300 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Entry
Complications
Date
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
42 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-20 / +40 s/day

Case

Diameter
45 mm
Lug to lug
—
Thickness
15 mm
Lug width
22 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
300 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
Solid, screw-down
Bezel
60-minute dive, ceramic insert

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
Lume on hands (type not stated)

Bracelet & clasp

Style
Oyster
Links per row
3
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
Fold-over
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Straps

Strap 1
Rubber

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—
Stated weight (basis not given)
210 g

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street161.49 USD$1612026-10-21link

Variants

NameDialBezelConfiguration
BlueblueblueRubber strap or Oyster bracelet
Gold BlackblackblackRubber strap or Oyster bracelet
BlackblackblackRubber strap or Oyster bracelet

About this entry

74% of key specs known. Missing: lug-to-lug, hardening, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

45mm diver with a Seiko Tuna-style shroud, the crown at 4 and the date at 3. Movement conflict: the official page title, meta description and spec list say "Japanese Automatic Miyota 8215" (42h), and so does the Spanish store paganidesignes.com (which trades as Pagani Design España from Alcalá de Henares, the town the paganidesign.com storefront is registered to, and uses the same variant codes); but the store's own variant codes on both sites read "...-seiko-nh35-movement", paganidesignwatch.com's URL handle says "nh35", and marketplace listings found in search name the NH35 (e.g. an Amazon UK title "... Japan NH35 Movement ..."; not verified on a fetched page). The dial ("Japan movt", date at 3) and the solid caseback fit either caliber, so the brand's current spec (Miyota 8215) is recorded; the variant codes probably date from when the listing was created (March 2022 on the Spanish store) and may describe earlier production, so check the movement when buying, especially second-hand. The Spanish store also tags many Miyota 8215 listings "Seiko", which suggests the catalogue's movement text was changed after listing. The store's blurb ("The Lefty ... with the crown on the left") is copied from another model: every photo shows the crown on the right at 4. Water resistance: the spec list says "Up to 990ft (20 bars)", but the page's badge says 300m/990ft, the store tags it 30BAR, the dial and caseback say 300M and the Spanish store gives 30BAR/300M, so 300m is recorded. Brand specs: 316L, 45mm, 15mm thick, 22mm strap width, screwed crown, sapphire with hard coating and anti-reflective treatment (side not stated), 210g (not stated what was weighed), strap length 24cm. The Spanish store adds a ceramic bezel, a screw-down caseback, a reinforced folding clasp and hands "coated with a long-lasting luminescent material"; paganidesign.com doesn't mention the bezel material, and the insert looks glossy in the brand's photos. From the brand's photos: 60-minute dive bezel, solid caseback with a turtle engraving and "Water resistant 300M", 3-link bracelet with a fold-over clasp. Bezel action, lug-to-lug, bracelet construction and lume type are not stated, the gallery has no lume photo, and no independent review was found. Gold Black has a black-coated case and shroud with a gold-tone shroud edge and crown (coating not stated); the store photographs it only on rubber, and the Spanish store doesn't offer it on the bracelet. All options $161.49 (crossed-out $170.99); every colour and option was sold out on the official store on 2026-10-21, so status is unknown. The store's gallery file names say "blue" for photos of other colours; the images here are its per-variant photos.

Last verified: 2026-10-21. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources