Kiwame Tokyo · Microbrand · Japan

Kiwame Tokyo Kubo

In production · 2026 · Dress

From $535
  • Miyota 82S5
  • 37 mm × 10.7 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 30 m water resistance

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Entry
Complications
Hours, Minutes, Small seconds
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
42 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-20 / +40 s/day

Case

Diameter
37 mm
Lug to lug
45 mm
Thickness
10.7 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
30 m
Crown
Push/pull
Case back
Solid
Bezel
Fixed
Finishing
Vertically hairline-brushed flat bezel

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
Domed
Anti-reflective
Inner
Lume
Luminous hour and minute hands plus hour accents (3/6/9/12 on Usuki and Sakura, all twelve on Tetsukon); type not stated

Bracelet

Bracelet
Not offered

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, quick release, Italian calf leather, 20mm tapering to 16mm; fits 16-21cm wrists

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
Usuki—Msrp84,700 JPY$5352026-10-24link
Tetsukon—Msrp84,700 JPY$5352026-10-24link
Sakura—Msrp84,700 JPY$5352026-10-24link

Variants

NameReferenceDial
UsukiKT301ivory lacquer
TetsukonKT302navy lacquer
SakuraKT303pink lacquer

About this entry

87% of key specs known. Missing: weight, hardening.

Released June 2026. Brand specs: regulated Miyota 82S5 automatic (no accuracy figures given), sapphire with inner AR, 316L steel, push-pull crown, 30m, 37mm, 45mm lug-to-lug, 9.3mm case and 10.7mm including the domed sapphire, Italian calf strap 20-16mm with quick-release bars. The 82S5's small seconds sits in a sunken sub-dial between 4 and 5 o'clock without a seconds scale; the caliber's open balance at 7 is hidden under the solid lacquer dial (no aperture in the brand's photos), so complications omit open-heart. Lume compound not named; Tetsukon has lume at every hour, Usuki and Sakura at 3, 6, 9 and 12 only. Solid caseback from the brand's photo; attachment not stated. Ships on the strap only; the Flat Link Bracelet (BR01, ¥26,400, 20mm, quick-release) is sold separately, so bracelet is recorded as not offered. Sold in pre-order rounds: all three were sold out on 2026-10-25, with the next reservations opening in late November for delivery in late December 2026. No independent review found.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources