Watchdives · Factory brand · China

Watchdives WD2008B

Ref. WD2008B · In production · 2026 · Dress

From $169
  • Seiko VH31B
  • 36.5 mm × 10.5 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 100 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Quartz
Tier
Mid
Complications
Time only
Frequency
n/a
Power reserve
n/a
Hacking
n/a
Accuracy (factory)
-15 / +15 s/month

Case

Diameter
36.5 mm
Lug to lug
44.8 mm
Thickness
10.5 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
100 m
Crown
—
Case back
—
Bezel
—
Finishing
Fully polished

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
—

Bracelet

Bracelet
Not offered

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, quick release, Black top-grain leather

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street169 USD$1692026-10-24link
All—Sale139 USD$1392026-10-24link

Variants

NameDial
Musou Black, No IndicesMusou ultra-black, no indices

About this entry

73% of key specs known. Missing: weight, hardening, crown, lume.

Musou Black version of the WDC WD2008 without indices, listed on 2026-10-15; the page says it is available to order and in assembly and QC, shipping in batches from 2026-10-22. It differs from the WD2008 in its dial and its "ClearView X" sapphire (at least 98% light transmission, against reflections on the ultra-black dial), with 5-layer colourless AR coating (side not stated). Other brand specs, from the WD2008 spec list it repeats: Seiko (TMI) VH31 sweep quartz, premium 316L steel, fully polished, 36.5mm without crown with a 35.5mm bezel, 44.8mm lug-to-lug, 10.5mm thick (the brand doesn't say whether that includes the crystal), 20mm lugs, 100m, Musou Black dial (99.4% light absorption), polished heart-shaped hands of Mitsubishi steel and a W-shaped seconds hand, top-grain leather strap with quick-release spring bars (black per the SKU). Lume, crown and caseback are not stated. $169, with an early-bird $30 discount at checkout ($139, recorded as a sale price); in stock on 2026-10-24. Weight is not stated.

Last verified: 2026-10-24. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources