Addiesdive · Factory brand · China

Addiesdive AD2026

Ref. AD2026 · In production

From $99
  • Seiko VH31B
  • 36 mm × 12 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 100 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Quartz
Tier
Mid
Complications
Time only
Frequency
n/a
Power reserve
n/a
Hacking
n/a
Accuracy (factory)
-15 / +15 s/month

Case

Diameter
36 mm
Lug to lug
46 mm
Thickness
12 mm
Lug width
19 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
100 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
—
Bezel
Fixed

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
Domed
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
None

Bracelet & clasp

Style
Oyster
Links per row
3
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
Push-button fold-over
Micro-adjust
Tool (pin holes)
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
105 g
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street99 USD$992026-10-21link
AllIndia warehouse (ships within India)Street99 USD$992026-10-21link

About this entry

84% of key specs known. Missing: hardening, end links, link attachment.

36mm quartz three-hander with a pale yellow ("yellow" in the brand's text) dial, polished baton indices, a blue seconds hand and a smooth fixed bezel; one colourway. Brand specs: Japan VH31 quartz, 316L case and caseback, "bubble" sapphire crystal with AR coating (side not stated), no lume ("Luminous: No"), screw-down crown and caseback, 100m, 36mm without crown, 46mm lug-to-lug, 12mm, 19mm lugs, 6mm crown, 220mm total length, 105g including the steel bracelet. The three-link bracelet and the push-button fold-over clasp with spring-bar micro-adjust holes are from the product photos; end links and link attachment are not stated. The listing's caseback photos are the same shots used for the AD2023-1 ("DEEPSEAHUNTER" engraving), so the caseback type isn't taken from them. The store sells a spare bracelet for "AD2023/AD2026". $99 from China (worldwide) and $99 from an India warehouse (India only), recorded as a separate configuration.

Last verified: 2026-10-21. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources