Watchdives · Factory brand · China

Watchdives WD1969B Pro

Ref. WD1969B Pro · In production · Diver

Design reference: Tudor Black Bay 58

From $129
  • Seiko VH31B
  • 38 mm × 11.5 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 200 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Quartz
Tier
Mid
Complications
Time only
Frequency
n/a
Power reserve
n/a
Hacking
n/a
Accuracy (factory)
-15 / +15 s/month

Case

Diameter
38 mm
Lug to lug
47 mm
Thickness
11.5 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
200 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
—
Bezel
Unidirectional, 120 clicks, aluminum insert

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
BGW9

Bracelet & clasp

Style
Oyster
Links per row
3
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
20 → 16 mm
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
—
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
Sunray Black—Street129 USD$1292026-10-24link
Sunray Blue—Street129 USD$1292026-10-24link

Variants

NameDialBezel
Sunray Blacksunray blackblack aluminium
Sunray Bluesunray blueblue aluminium

About this entry

74% of key specs known. Missing: weight, hardening, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

Sunray-dial code of the WD1969 Pro without the inner chapter ring (SKUs "无内影"); the matte, white and chapter-ring dials are the WD1969 Pro. Brand specs: VH31 sweep-seconds quartz, 316L steel, 38mm without crown, 47mm lug-to-lug, 11.5mm including the crystal, 20mm lugs, sapphire with five-layer clear AR coating (side and shape not stated), 120-click unidirectional aluminium bezel, BGW9 lume on hands and markers, screw-down crown and caseback, 200m. 316L bracelet, 20mm tapering to 16mm, with a 16mm "applied metal logo" clasp whose adjustment is not described; the 3-link oyster style is read from the photos. Both dials cost $129 and were in stock on 2026-10-24. The store tags it BB58 and Pelagos; the snowflake hands and case follow the Tudor Black Bay 58. Weight is not stated.

Last verified: 2026-10-24. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources