Pagani Design · Factory brand · China

Pagani Design PD-YS019

Ref. PD-YS019 · In production · Integrated bracelet

From $128
  • Seiko VH31B
  • 37 mm × 9.5 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 50 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Quartz
Tier
Mid
Complications
Time only
Frequency
n/a
Power reserve
n/a
Hacking
n/a
Accuracy (factory)
-15 / +15 s/month

Case

Diameter
37 mm
Lug to lug
—
Thickness
9.5 mm
Lug width
24.5 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
50 m
Crown
—
Case back
Solid, screw-down
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
Lume on hands and hour markers (type not stated)

Bracelet & clasp

Style
—
Links per row
—
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
Butterfly
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Straps

Strap 1
Other, The store's "Fabric" option, a woven-fabric strap with leather lining and contrast stitching in the brand's photos

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—
Stated weight (basis not given)
124.8 g

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street128.24 USD$1282026-10-21link

Variants

NameDialConfiguration
Blueblue gradientSteel bracelet or blue fabric strap
Sky BlueturquoiseSteel bracelet or turquoise fabric strap
WhitewhiteSteel bracelet or white fabric strap
Greengreen gradientSteel bracelet or green fabric strap
Blackblack gradientSteel bracelet or black fabric strap

About this entry

58% of key specs known. Missing: lug-to-lug, hardening, AR coating, crown, bracelet links, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

PD-YS is a separate model-number series on Pagani Design's official store (PD-YS003 to PD-YS038 listed in October 2026), sold alongside the four-digit PD-16xx to PD-18xx codes; the brand doesn't explain the prefix. The YS models sit at the upper end of the store's prices (about $128 to $332 on 2026-10-21) and are mostly fashion-led designs with sapphire crystals. The store sells this as "PD-YS019 Sapphire"; it is named by its code here. "Sapphire" refers to the crystal (the dial is printed "Sapphire" and the spec list says "scratch-resistant synthetic sapphire crystal"); the case is 316L steel per the spec list and the caseback ("Stainless steel"), not sapphire. The page's marketing blurb ("encased in solid sapphire ... 360-degree view of the mechanical magic inside") is generic text that doesn't describe this quartz watch and is not recorded. A slim three-hander with an octagonal bezel on a squared case and short lugs into a steel bracelet, horizontally ridged dial, no date. Movement: the brand says "Japan Quartz TMI VH31" (sweep seconds); the dial (three hands, no date, "Japan Movt") matches. Brand specs: 316L, 37mm (the page's icon says 37.5mm), 9.5mm thick, 24.5mm strap width (the page's generic sizing text says it accepts 24mm straps), sapphire (no anti-reflective claim), water resistant to 165ft/5 bar (50m; the caseback says 50M), 124.8g (not stated what was weighed), strap length 17.2cm. The spec list also says "Bezel: Ceramic", but the brand's photos show a brushed bezel with polished chamfers that looks the same as the steel case, so no bezel material is recorded. From the brand's photos: solid caseback with wrench notches (screw-down), steel bracelet with a butterfly clasp, lume on the hands and markers. paganidesignwatch.com titles it a "Chronograph" (it isn't one) and lists "Rubber, Steel" bands; the official store offers each colour on the steel bracelet or a "Fabric" strap (woven fabric with a leather lining in the photos). Lug-to-lug, crown type, bracelet construction and lume type are not stated, and no independent review was found. Colour names are the store's ("Sky Blue" is turquoise). The store's SKUs (PD-YS019-Sapphire-1 to -4, bracelet versions only) are stock codes and aren't recorded. All versions $128.24 (crossed-out $137.74) and in stock on 2026-10-21; the store page shows 7 customer reviews (5.0/5). The store's gallery file names say "blue" for photos of other colours; the images here are its per-colour variant photos.

Last verified: 2026-10-21. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources