March LA.B · Microbrand · France

March LA.B AM2 Slim Automatique

In production

From $1,959 to $2,408
  • La Joux-Perret G100
  • 36 mm × 11.32 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 100 m water resistance

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Premium
Complications
Date
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
68 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
36 mm
Lug to lug
41 mm
Thickness
11.32 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
100 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
Display, screw-down
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
Domed
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
—

Bracelet & clasp

Style
—
Links per row
—
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
Yes
Half links
—
Clasp
—
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, quick release, Leather options: alligator, bison, buffalo; tool-free "presto" quick-release system

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
109 g
On strap
66 g

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
Black"Signature" steel braceletMsrp1,995 EURincl. VAT$2,2392026-10-24link
Blackblack alligator strapMsrp1,995 EURincl. VAT$2,2392026-10-24link
Blackblack perforated bison strapMsrp1,745 EURincl. VAT$1,9592026-10-24link
Blackflat 7-link steel braceletMsrp1,995 EURincl. VAT$2,2392026-10-24link
Corporatematching PVD steel braceletMsrp2,145 EURincl. VAT$2,4082026-10-24link
Grall"Signature" steel braceletMsrp1,995 EURincl. VAT$2,2392026-10-24link
Grallblack alligator strapMsrp1,995 EURincl. VAT$2,2392026-10-24link
Grallflat 7-link steel braceletMsrp1,995 EURincl. VAT$2,2392026-10-24link
Grallblack perforated buffalo strapMsrp1,745 EURincl. VAT$1,9592026-10-24link
Navyblack alligator strapMsrp1,995 EURincl. VAT$2,2392026-10-24link
Navy"Signature" steel braceletMsrp1,995 EURincl. VAT$2,2392026-10-24link
Navyblack perforated bison strapMsrp1,745 EURincl. VAT$1,9592026-10-24link
Navyflat 7-link steel braceletMsrp1,995 EURincl. VAT$2,2392026-10-24link
Shelter"Signature" steel braceletMsrp1,995 EURincl. VAT$2,2392026-10-24link
Shelterblack alligator strapMsrp1,995 EURincl. VAT$2,2392026-10-24link
Shelterbrown perforated buffalo strapMsrp1,745 EURincl. VAT$1,9592026-10-24link
Shelterflat 7-link steel braceletMsrp1,995 EURincl. VAT$2,2392026-10-24link
Timekeepingblack perforated buffalo strap and 7-link steel braceletMsrp2,095 EURincl. VAT$2,3522026-10-24link
Ultimateblack DLC steel braceletMsrp2,145 EURincl. VAT$2,4082026-10-24link

Variants

NameDialStatus
BlackBlack (sandblasted)—
CorporateGreen guilloché—
GrallGreen—
NavyBlue—
ShelterWhite—
TimekeepingClous de Paris with eggshell surroundLimited (50)
UltimateGreen guilloché, black flange—

About this entry

68% of key specs known. Missing: hardening, lume, bracelet links, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

36mm AM2. Brand spec sheets: 316L steel, 36mm, 41mm lug-to-lug, 11.32mm, 20mm lugs, screw-down crown (stated on Black, Corporate and Ultimate), La Joux-Perret G100 assembled in Besançon (about 68h), personalised date wheel, domed sapphire with anti-reflective coating (side not stated), green-tinted skeleton screw-down caseback, 100m; 66g on leather or 109g on the steel bracelet. Corporate: green PVD case, sold on a single bracelet listing (SKU suffix S316; the description paragraph is generic). Ultimate: black DLC case and bracelet. Timekeeping: made with the Caen retailer Time Keeping and "100% assembled in Caen", 50 numbered pieces, orange seconds hand, Super-LumiNova indices, caseback engraved with the Caen coat of arms, supplied with both a black perforated buffalo strap and a 7-link steel bracelet; sold out on 2026-10-30. The Shelter listing's URL says "AM2 Automatique" but its title and spec sheet are the 36mm Slim. Prices are the French store's EUR prices as shown on the product pages, and they include VAT: the store's conditions générales de vente say prices are "toutes taxes comprises" at the VAT rate of the customer's country, and non-EU customers see ex-VAT prices only when logged in (the product pages add "Expédition et taxes calculées à la caisse"). Strap and bracelet options are recorded as prices with a configuration.

Last verified: 2026-10-30. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources