Militado · Factory brand · China

Militado ML12

Ref. ML12 · Field

From $59
  • Ronda 515
  • 38 mm × 10.5 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 100 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Caliber
Ronda 515
Type
Quartz
Tier
Mid
Complications
Hours, Minutes, Seconds
Frequency
n/a
Power reserve
n/a
Hacking
n/a
Accuracy (factory)
-10 / +20 s/month

Case

Diameter
38 mm
Lug to lug
46 mm
Thickness
10.5 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
100 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
—
Bezel
—
Finishing
Sandblasted

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
Domed
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
Super C3 (green)

Bracelet

Bracelet
Not offered

Straps

Strap 1
Nylon, Blue-gray or black

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
Grained Red Brown—Street59 USD$592026-10-24link
Grained Green—Street59 USD$592026-10-24link

Variants

NameDial
Grained Red Browngrained red-brown
Grained Greengrained green

About this entry

87% of key specs known. Missing: weight, hardening.

Ronda 515 build of the ML12, a 38mm field watch with a grained dial (Arabic numerals, broad-arrow logo), sold on the same listing as the VH31 build, the ML12B: the listing's 'Movt' option offers 'VH31 Sweeping Hand' (SKUs ML12B-...-VH31) or 'Swiss Ronda 515' (SKUs ML12-...-515), so the Ronda build is recorded under the ML12 code. The description says 'Movement: Swiss Ronda 515 /VH31 Sweeping Hand' and doesn't mention a calendar; the photos of the Ronda 515 options, like the VH31 ones, show no date window, so the watch is recorded without a date (the Ronda 515 itself has one). Brand specs: sandblasted 316L case and case back, 38mm without the crown, 10.5mm including the crystal, 46mm lug-to-lug, 20mm drilled lugs, domed sapphire crystal with 'Clear AR Coating' (side not stated), Super C3 green lume, screw-down crown, 100m. The specification table names only the Seiko VH31. Case back attachment and weight are not stated. Each dial comes on a blue-gray or black nylon strap at the same price. Price on 2026-10-24: $59, every option sold out, so status is unknown. The listing was created in March 2025.

Last verified: 2026-10-24. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources