Furlan Marri · Microbrand · Switzerland

Furlan Marri Mechaquartz Chronograph 38mm Bronze

Discontinued · Chronograph

From $879
  • Seiko VK64A
  • 38 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 50 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Meca-quartz
Tier
Mid
Complications
Date, Chronograph
Frequency
n/a
Power reserve
n/a
Hacking
n/a
Accuracy (factory)
-20 / +20 s/month

Case

Diameter
38 mm
Lug to lug
46 mm
Thickness
—
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Bronze
Hardening
—
Water resistance
50 m
Crown
—
Case back
Solid, screw-down
Bezel
—
Finishing
Perlage, mirror polish, satin brush, engraving and deep embossing

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
Double-domed
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
—

Bracelet

Bracelet
Not offered

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, quick release, Two Italian/French vegetable-tanned leather straps included (red wine, brown), straight bars, 20mm tapering to 16mm, signed steel pin buckle

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
Bronzo Rosso—Msrp725 CHFex VAT$8792026-10-25link

Variants

NameReferenceDial
Bronzo Rosso1205-Hburgundy and beige

About this entry

67% of key specs known. Missing: thickness, weight, hardening, crown, lume.

Bronze-cased version of the 38mm Mechaquartz chronograph (Seiko VK64), with a 316L steel decagonal screwed caseback and "Tasti Tondi" pushers. Brand specs: Ø38mm, 46mm lug-to-lug, 50m, double-domed sapphire with anti-reflective and anti-fingerprint coatings (side not stated). Thickness is left blank: the visible spec table says "11.5mm thick (with glass)" and the page's older spec text "11.3 mm (with glass)", while the steel Mechaquartz in the same case family is 11.5mm without and 12mm with glass. Burgundy and beige dial with asthmometer scale, 60-minute and 24-hour counters, 4N rose-gold plated applied Breguet-style numerals and hands (the older spec text describes a black-and-sand dial, which does not match the photos or the page description). Price is the store payload's CHF 725 (excluding VAT). The page is archived and marked retired. Release year, lume, crown type and weight not stated.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources