San Martin · Factory brand · China

San Martin SN0100 36mm

Ref. SN0100 · Dress

From $899 to $999
  • ETA 7001 (Peseux 7001)
  • 36 mm × 8.5 mm
  • Sapphire crystal

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Hand-wound
Tier
Upper
Complications
Small seconds
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
42 h
Hacking
No
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
36 mm
Lug to lug
46 mm
Thickness
8.5 mm
Lug width
18 mm
Material
Steel
Hardening
—
Water resistance
—
Crown
Push/pull
Case back
Solid, screws
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
—

Bracelet

Bracelet
Not offered

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, 18mm tapering to 16mm, about 20cm long, 316L steel pin buckle

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—
Stated weight (basis not given)
64.5 g

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
Red enamel dial—Street999 USD$9992026-10-24link
Other enamel dials—Street899 USD$8992026-10-24link

Variants

NameDial
Red enamel dialred
Other enamel dialsvarious (blue, white, black, purple, light blue, yellow, brown shown)

About this entry

80% of key specs known. Missing: water resistance, hardening, lume.

Not a San Martin design in the usual sense: the listing says the brand "purchased this brand and the watches few years ago, modified and improved them", that few are available, and that buyers should email first so the warehouse can check for the dial they want. The dials in the photos are signed "Cloisonné & Co." and "Swiss Made". Brand specs: ETA 7001 manual wind with small seconds, barrel (tonneau) case 36mm, 46mm lug-to-lug, 8.5mm including crystal, sapphire with AR coating (side not stated), push-pull crown without logo, solid caseback fastened by screws, leather strap 18mm tapering to 16mm (recorded as the lug width) with a 316L buckle, about 64.5g (not stated what was weighed). "Red dial has 18K gold and other dials have 925 silver", read as the material under the enamel, which is what the title's "18K Gold/925 Silver" refers to: the red dial is $999 and the others $899. Case material is from the store's "Stainless Steel" case attribute and the photos; the description doesn't name it. Water resistance is not stated. Both options showed "Out of stock" on 2026-10-25, so production status is unknown.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources