San Martin · Factory brand · China

San Martin SN002 42mm Bronze

Ref. SN002-Q-J · Limited · Diver, Chronograph

From $1,155
  • ETA Valjoux 7753
  • 42 mm × 17 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 200 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Upper
Complications
Small seconds, Chronograph, Date
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
48 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
—
Brand regulation
-4 / +6 s/day

Case

Diameter
42 mm
Lug to lug
51 mm
Thickness
17 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Bronze
Hardening
—
Water resistance
200 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
Solid, screw-down
Bezel
ceramic insert, lumed

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
Super-LumiNova C3

Bracelet

Bracelet
Not offered

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, Handmade top-grain cowhide, 20mm tapering to 18mm, bronze pin buckle

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street1,155 USD$1,1552026-10-24link

Variants

NameReferenceDialBezel
Blue dialSN002-Q-Jblueceramic with lume pip at 12

About this entry

80% of key specs known. Missing: weight, hardening, AR coating.

Bronze chronograph version of the SN002, sold as a limited edition (edition size not stated). Brand specs: bronze case (alloy not stated) with a 316L steel screw-in embossed caseback, 42mm without crown, 51mm lug-to-lug, 17mm thick with the crystal (14mm without), 20mm lugs, sapphire crystal, ceramic bezel with a lume pip at 12 (direction and clicks not stated), double-layer glossy blue dial, polished bronze hands, C3 green lume, screw-in crown, handmade cowhide strap 20/18mm with bronze pin buckle, 200m. Movement is given as "ETA7753 automatic mechanical chronograph movement", which the brand says is regulated to "observatory error standard, -4 to +6 seconds" (positions not stated). The listing's photos all show the three-hand Damascus SN002-D (no subdials), not this watch, so no images are recorded and the dial layout and date window are unconfirmed. The listing showed "Out of stock" on 2026-10-24.

Last verified: 2026-10-24. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources