Hemel · Microbrand · United States

Hemel Sky Racer (ST19)

In production · Pilot, Chronograph, Racing

From $550
  • Seagull ST1901
  • 43 mm × 14 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 50 m water resistance

Movement

Type
Hand-wound
Tier
Mid
Complications
Small seconds, Chronograph
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
—
Hacking
—
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
43 mm
Lug to lug
49 mm
Thickness
14 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
50 m
Crown
Push/pull
Case back
Display, screw-down
Bezel
120 clicks, ceramic insert, lumed
Finishing
Polished and brushed

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
Box
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
Super-LumiNova BGW9

Bracelet

Bracelet
—

Straps

Strap 1
Leather

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Msrp549.99 USD$5502026-10-24link

Variants

NameReferenceDial
Midnight BlackHF37MNBBlack
Navy Blue LiveryHF37NBLNavy blue
Raceway GreenHF37RWGGreen
Classic Blue LiveryHF37CBLLight blue with orange outer ring

About this entry

80% of key specs known. Missing: weight, hardening, bracelet offered.

Cushion-case racing/pilot chronograph made with The League of Microbrands to re-case the ST19 from Hemel's Air Support series; also sold with a Peacock SL4617 automatic (Sky Racer (SL4617)). Brand specs: Seagull ST19 hand-winding caliber; 316L polished and brushed case, 43mm, 49mm lug to lug, 14mm thick, 20mm lugs, 50m; screw-down engraved caseback with sapphire window; signed push/pull crown; box sapphire with AR coating (side not stated); 120-click rotating bezel with ceramic insert and BGW9 lume; sandpaper-textured panda dial with BGW9. The Time Bum confirms 43 x 14 x 49mm; no source says whether the 14mm includes the box crystal. The store lists the four colourways both in one listing and as single listings with the same SKUs. The Time Bum also reviewed a Full Lume White colourway that is no longer listed, and describes a tenths-of-a-minute outer scale on most dials. Leather strap. No weight published or found.

Last verified: 2026-10-30. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources