Vasco · Microbrand · France

Vasco Naval

In production · Field

From $1,111
  • Soprod C125
  • 40 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 50 m water resistance

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Upper
Complications
Hours, Minutes, Seconds, Date
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
42 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
—
Brand regulation
-6 / +6 s/day

Case

Diameter
40 mm
Lug to lug
48 mm
Thickness
—
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
50 m
Crown
—
Case back
Display, screw-down
Bezel
—
Finishing
Brushed, polished bezel edge

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
Domed
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
Super-LumiNova BGW9

Bracelet

Bracelet
Not offered

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, Blanc Glace, brown-cream cowhide
Strap 2
Rubber, Noir Granit, black ribbed rubber

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Msrp990 EURincl. VAT$1,1112026-10-24link

Variants

NameDialConfiguration
Blanc Glacewhite with black inner ringbrown-cream cowhide leather strap
Noir Granitblack with yellow accentsblack ribbed rubber strap

About this entry

67% of key specs known. Missing: thickness, weight, hardening, AR coating, crown.

24-hour automatic with date from Vasco's "Instruments" collection (Nautique, Nocturne, Naval): the hour hand is the C125's 24-hour hand (one turn a day), with minute and seconds hands and a black date disc at 3. Both colourways EUR 990. Brand specifications: assembled in Besançon; Soprod C125 ("Swiss Made", 42h, 25 jewels), "réglé à ±6s" (recorded as ±6 s/day; positions not stated); brushed 316L steel, polished on the bezel edge; screw-down caseback with a sapphire window; 5 ATM; domed sapphire crystal; "constellation" lume in blue Super-LumiNova BGW9. The spec list gives no dimensions: diameter (40mm), lug-to-lug (48mm) and lug width (20mm) are from the technical drawing shown on both Naval pages, which is the Nocturne's drawing (its 12.3mm case height excludes the crystal); the Naval photos show the same case proportions. Total thickness is not stated for the Naval, so it is left blank. Whether the straps have quick-release bars is not stated.

Last verified: 2026-10-31. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources