Magrette · Microbrand · New Zealand

Magrette Moana Pacific Professional (STP1-11)

Limited · 2016 · Diver

From $545 to $645
  • STP1-11
  • 44 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 500 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Caliber
STP1-11
Type
Automatic
Tier
Upper
Complications
Date
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
44 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
0 / +15 s/day

Case

Diameter
44 mm
Lug to lug
—
Thickness
—
Lug width
—
Material
Steel
Hardening
—
Water resistance
500 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
—
Bezel
60-minute dive, steel insert, lumed
Helium valve
Yes

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
Double-domed
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
Super-LumiNova BGW9 (Black) or C3 (Steel)

Bracelet

Bracelet
—

Straps

Strap 1
Rubber, Black PU rubber strap with logo and custom deployant buckle; leather offered as an alternative

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
Black—Msrp545 USD$5452026-10-24link
Steel—Msrp645 USD$6452026-10-24link

Variants

NameDialBezelStatus
Blackblackbrushed steel insert with black DLC, engraved markers filled with BGW9Limited (500)
Steelblackbrushed steel insert, engraved markers filled with C3Limited (500)

About this entry

60% of key specs known. Missing: lug-to-lug, thickness, lug width, weight, hardening, bracelet offered.

The 2016 steel Moana Pacific Professional with a Swiss Made STP1-11, which the brand says replaced the movement of the earlier Professionals; the Miyota 9015 build is Moana Pacific Professional (Miyota 9015) and the titanium cases are separate models. Brand spec: 44mm excluding crown, stainless steel (Black: polished top and brushed sides; Steel: brushed), engraved and lume-filled metal bezel insert (black DLC on the Black), screw-down crown, double-domed sapphire with AR coating (side not stated), functional automatic helium escape valve, 500 m, Viton caseback gasket. Lume is BGW9 on the Black and C3 on the Steel. Each was a limited edition of 500, both sold out. The photos show a date window at about 4:30. Thickness and lug-to-lug are not published.

Last verified: 2026-10-31. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources