Vasco · Microbrand · France
Vasco Tout-Terrain
- Seiko NH34A
- 39 mm × 13.7 mm
- Sapphire crystal
- 200 m water resistance
Movement
- Caliber
- Seiko NH34A
- Type
- Automatic
- Tier
- Entry
- Complications
- Hours, Minutes, Seconds
- Frequency
- 21,600 bph
- Power reserve
- 41 h
- Hacking
- Yes
- Accuracy (factory)
- -20 / +40 s/day
- Brand regulation
- -15 / +15 s/day
Case
- Diameter
- 39 mm
- Lug to lug
- 47 mm
- Thickness
- 13.7 mm
- Lug width
- 20 mm
- Material
- Steel (316L)
- Hardening
- —
- Water resistance
- 200 m
- Crown
- Screw-down
- Case back
- Solid, screw-down
- Bezel
- Unidirectional, 120 clicks
Crystal & dial
- Crystal
- Sapphire
- Shape
- Domed
- Anti-reflective
- —
- Lume
- Super-LumiNova or JapanLume
Bracelet & clasp
- Style
- —
- Links per row
- —
- Solid end links
- —
- Solid links
- —
- Link attachment
- Screws
- Taper
- —
- Quick release
- —
- Half links
- —
- Clasp
- —
- Micro-adjust
- Tool (pin holes), 3 positions
- Diver extension
- —
Straps
- Strap 1
- Rubber, quick release, Surf Club editions come with two tropic-style straps
- Strap 2
- Leather, quick release, 330 x Vasco, black leather
Weight
- Head only
- —
- On bracelet
- —
- On strap
- —
Prices
| Variant | Configuration | Type | Price | USD | As of | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Surf Club Waikiki | two tropic straps and UV lamp | Msrp | 699 EURincl. VAT | $785 | 2026-10-24 | link |
| Surf Club Waikiki | two tropic straps and UV lamp | Pre-order | 599 EURincl. VAT | $672 | 2026-10-24 | link |
| Surf Club Hossegor | two tropic straps and UV lamp | Msrp | 699 EURincl. VAT | $785 | 2026-10-31 | link |
| Surf Club Hossegor | two tropic straps and UV lamp | Pre-order | 599 EURincl. VAT | $672 | 2026-10-31 | link |
| Surf Club Ipanema | two tropic straps and UV lamp | Msrp | 699 EURincl. VAT | $785 | 2026-10-31 | link |
| Surf Club Ipanema | two tropic straps and UV lamp | Pre-order | 599 EURincl. VAT | $672 | 2026-10-31 | link |
| 330 x Vasco | black leather strap | Msrp | 589 EURincl. VAT | $661 | 2026-10-24 | link |
| 330 x Vasco | black leather strap and steel bracelet | Msrp | 689 EURincl. VAT | $773 | 2026-10-24 | link |
Variants
| Name | Dial | Bezel | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Surf Club Waikiki | lime yellow, full lume | Ceramic surf bezel or engraved steel tide bezel | Pre-order (24) |
| Surf Club Hossegor | white, full lume | Ceramic surf bezel or engraved steel tide bezel | Pre-order (24) |
| Surf Club Ipanema | mint green, full lume | Ceramic surf bezel or engraved steel tide bezel | Pre-order (24) |
| 330 x Vasco | blue-grey with map | Black 24-hour bezel | Limited (150) |
About this entry
74% of key specs known. Missing: weight, hardening, AR coating, bracelet links, end links.
Vasco's 39mm 200m automatic 24-hour platform, sold as several named editions (the store menu groups NASA Worldtimer, Surf Club, Solitaire, Tout-Terrain and Grand Large under "Tout-Terrain"); the editions share the case and movement, so they are recorded as variants of one model. The hour hand is the movement's 24-hour hand (one turn a day), with minute and seconds hands. Movement: the product pages say "TMI 4R34" (Tout-Terrain Off-Road: "TMI GMT"), the Tout-Terrain / Grand Large user guide says "Seiko NH34"; recorded as the NH34, TMI's trade version of Seiko's 4R34. Regulated in Vasco's workshop to ±15 s/day (positions not stated); 41h power reserve. Brand specifications: Ø39mm 316L case, 120-click unidirectional bezel, domed sapphire crystal ("double dome" on the Tout-Terrain pages), 200m with a screw-down crown carrying a red warning ring, solid screw-down caseback, drilled lugs, quick-release spring bars. Lug-to-lug (47mm), lug width (20mm) and thickness (13.70mm) are from the brand's technical drawing on the Surf Club page, whose side view is drawn with the domed crystal; no text states whether the 13.70mm includes it. Steel bracelet (per the user guide): links held by 1mm screws, three micro-adjust holes in the clasp (recorded as tool adjustment); the store sells it as a EUR 100 add-on ("Bracelet acier incorporé"). The store also sells a EUR 50 sapphire display caseback option ("Changement du fond en verre saphir") that keeps the 200m rating. Surf Club (2026): Waikiki, Hossegor and Ipanema, each badged "Full Lume" and "Numéroté /24" with a caseback engraved /24 (recorded as 24 pieces each); fully luminous dial (Super-LumiNova or JapanLume), white bevelled hands to US Army MIL-SPEC, ceramic surf bezel or engraved tide bezel; sold as a pre-order (delivery planned 09/2026, still on pre-order on 2026-10-31) at EUR 599 against a regular EUR 699, with two tropic straps and a UV lamp. Dial colours are from the photos. No date window shows on any Surf Club photo. 330 x Vasco (2026): a reserved edition for crews of the Airbus A330 ("2001 - 2027 : 26 années de bons et loyaux services" on the caseback), limited to 150 (caseback "Édition limitée 001 / 150"); the store page is private (buyers unlock it with the email given to the organisers), so its specifications are not shown. The case is recorded as this model's from the photos: the same coin-edge bezel, crown and caseback ring ("Vasco Watch · Assemblé en France · Étanche 20 ATM - 200M") as the technical drawing; the store data tags it automatic and the listing was copied from the Surf Club Hossegor one, but its movement is not stated. The strap shown is marked 18-20. No date window shows on its photos. Other editions on the same case (Tout-Terrain Off-Road, Polar and GR20 Corsica, Grand Large Offshore, NASA Worldtimer) are not recorded here yet; some of them have a date window.
Last verified: 2026-10-31. Edit or correct this entry.
Sources
- Vasco, Surf Club / Waikiki (product page, specifications and technical drawing) accessed 2026-10-31
- Vasco, Surf Club / Hossegor (product page) accessed 2026-10-31
- Vasco, Surf Club / Ipanema (product page) accessed 2026-10-31
- Vasco, 330 x Vasco (private-access product page; prices and photos from the store data) accessed 2026-10-31
- Vasco, Offroad / Off-Shore (Tout-Terrain / Grand Large) user guide, English (PDF) accessed 2026-10-31
- Vasco, Tout-Terrain / Off-Road (product page, specifications of the same case) accessed 2026-10-31







