Aquatico · Factory brand · Hong Kong

Aquatico Sea Star GMT

Limited · Diver, GMT

From $569
  • Seiko NH34A
  • 42 mm × 13 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 300 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Entry
Complications
Hours, Minutes, Seconds, GMT
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-20 / +40 s/day

Case

Diameter
42 mm
Lug to lug
49 mm
Thickness
13 mm
Lug width
22 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
300 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
Solid, screw-down
Bezel
Unidirectional, 120 clicks, 24-hour GMT, lumed
Finishing
Fully brushed

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Inner
Lume
Swiss Super-LumiNova BGW9 (dial, hands and bezel)

Bracelet & clasp

Style
Jubilee
Links per row
5
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
Screws
Taper
—
Quick release
Yes
Half links
—
Clasp
—
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
Yes

Straps

Strap 1
Rubber, Rubber strap with steel buckle, supplied with the bracelet.

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street569 USD$5692026-10-24link

Variants

NameDialBezel
White Dial Pepsi Bezelwhite (full lume)Blue and red 24-hour

About this entry

79% of key specs known. Missing: weight, hardening, end links, clasp micro-adjust.

Steel GMT diver, one listing titled "Sea Star GMT Premium White Pepsi Bezel" (white full-lume dial printed "SEASTAR GMT", blue and red 24-hour bezel), USD 569; the listing dates from August 2024 and was republished in October 2026 ("New arrival"), so no release year is recorded; the "save $100 automatically" offer is not recorded. The bronze version (Bronze Star GMT, "Bronze Sea Star GMT" in Aquatico's accessories) is a separate model. Brand specs: 316L steel, fully brushed, 42mm, 49mm lug to lug, 22mm, 13mm, 7mm screw-down crown, screw-down solid caseback with a GMT engraving, 120-click unidirectional bezel with BGW9-lumed inlay (material not stated; Aquatico sells a Pepsi sapphire inlay for this watch as a spare), BGW9 on dial and hands, 300m, "Seiko Instruments NH34"; the photos show no date window, so the date is not recorded. Crystal: the specifications say "Flat Sapphire with AR coating" while the features say "Dome Sapphire Crystal Inside AR coated", so the shape is left blank. Bracelet: J-style (jubilee) with screwed pins, quick-release end links and "tool-free adjustment" (not stated whether that is a micro-adjust), fully milled clasp with diver's extension; a rubber strap is in the box. Limit conflict: "Limited Edition only 100 Pieces Made" beside the price, "Limited Edition 500 Pieces" in the features, so limited_to is left blank. In stock on 2026-10-25.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources