Magrette · Microbrand · New Zealand
Magrette Moana Pacific Waterman GMT Bronze (Miyota 9075)
- Miyota 9075
- 40 mm × 14 mm
- Sapphire crystal
- 200 m water resistance
Where to buy
- MagretteWorldwide
Movement
- Caliber
- Miyota 9075
- Type
- Automatic
- Tier
- Mid
- Complications
- Date, GMT
- Frequency
- 28,800 bph
- Power reserve
- 42 h
- Hacking
- Yes
- Accuracy (factory)
- -10 / +30 s/day
Case
- Diameter
- 40 mm
- Lug to lug
- 49 mm
- Thickness
- 14 mm
- Lug width
- 20 mm
- Material
- Bronze (CuSn8)
- Hardening
- —
- Water resistance
- 200 m
- Crown
- Screw-down
- Case back
- Solid
- Bezel
- 24-hour GMT, aluminum insert, lumed
- Finishing
- Brushed
Crystal & dial
- Crystal
- Sapphire
- Shape
- Box
- Anti-reflective
- Yes (side not stated)
- Lume
- Super-LumiNova BGW9 (local time) and C3 (GMT)
Bracelet
- Bracelet
- —
Straps
- Strap 1
- FKM rubber, Custom Magrette embossed FKM rubber strap with signed buckle; a brown vintage minimal-stitch leather strap could be added free
Weight
- Head only
- —
- On bracelet
- —
- On strap
- —
Prices
| Variant | Configuration | Type | Price | USD | As of | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All | — | Msrp | 844 USD | $844 | 2026-10-24 | link |
Variants
| Name | Dial | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Charcoal Dial | charcoal | Limited (150) |
| Green Dial | green | Limited (150) |
About this entry
80% of key specs known. Missing: weight, hardening, bracelet offered.
A smaller bronze Waterman GMT with a Miyota 9075 "flyer" GMT (jumping local hour hand), unlike the 42mm ETA 2893-2 Waterman GMTs. Brand spec: brushed marine-grade CuSn8 bronze, 40mm excluding crown, 49mm lug-to-lug, 14mm tall (the brand doesn't say whether the crystal is included), 20mm lugs, deeply engraved caseback showing world time offsets, aluminium bezel insert fully lumed with C3, signed screw-down crown, box-style sapphire with AR coating (side not stated), charcoal or green dial with BGW9 for local time and C3 for the GMT hand, 200 m with a Viton caseback gasket. Limited to 150 per colour and sold out; the brand says future editions may follow. Release year is the store listing date. "(Full)" in the store's title is left out of the name. The green photo is a rendering.
Last verified: 2026-10-31. Edit or correct this entry.

