Héron · Microbrand · Canada

Héron Mirabel GMT

In production · 2025 · GMT, Dress

From $690
  • Miyota 9075
  • 37.5 mm × 12 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 50 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Mid
Complications
Hours, Minutes, Seconds, GMT
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
42 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-10 / +30 s/day

Case

Diameter
37.5 mm
Lug to lug
43.5 mm
Thickness
12 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
50 m
Crown
—
Case back
Solid
Bezel
—
Finishing
C-shaped case

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
Box
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
—

Bracelet

Bracelet
Not offered

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, quick release, French Baranil leather strap, 125/75mm, quick-release spring bars

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
White—Msrp690 USD$6902026-10-24link
Black—Msrp690 USD$6902026-10-24link
Brown—Msrp690 USD$6902026-10-24link
Blue—Msrp690 USD$6902026-10-24link
Cigar Club—Msrp690 USD$6902026-10-24link

Variants

NameReferenceDial
White4002-Awhite enamel-painted sector dial
Black4001-Ablack (gold PVD case)
Brown4003-Abrown (gold PVD case)
Blue4004-Ablue
Cigar Club4201-Asmoked-salmon lacquer, full-lume

About this entry

73% of key specs known. Missing: weight, hardening, crown, lume.

Dress-style "true GMT" on the Miyota 9075 in a 316L C-shaped case: Ø37.5mm, 43.5mm lug-to-lug, 10mm case and 12mm with the boxed sapphire (AR coated, side not stated), 50m, cabochon pilot crown (sapphire cabochon on Cigar Club), "World-Timer" caseback with a hand-painted enamel centrepiece, French Baranil leather strap. The product photos show no date window (24-hour scale on the outer track), so the 9075's date is recorded as not displayed; inferred from photos. Black and Brown have a gold PVD case; White has heat-blued hands. Only the Cigar Club special edition lists lume (full-lume Super-LumiNova dial); the other pages mention none, so lume is left blank. Crown screw-down, weight and caseback attachment not stated. All five were sold out on 2026-10-25 but still listed.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources