Santurce Collection · Microbrand · Puerto Rico

Santurce Collection Guaraguao GMT

In production · 2026 · Pilot, GMT

From $999
  • Miyota 9075
  • 42 mm × 12.9 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 300 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Mid
Complications
Date, GMT
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
42 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-10 / +30 s/day
Modifications
Regulated in 6 positions by Santurce (rate not stated)

Case

Diameter
42 mm
Lug to lug
51 mm
Thickness
12.9 mm
Lug width
22 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
Titanium carbide PVD hard coating, on case
Water resistance
300 m
Crown
—
Case back
Solid
Bezel
Fixed
Finishing
Sandblasted, with titanium carbide PVD hard coating

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
Flat
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
Super-LumiNova Grade A

Bracelet

Bracelet
—

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, Pilot-style leather strap with rivets

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Msrp999 USD$9992026-10-24link

About this entry

80% of key specs known. Missing: weight, crown, bracelet offered.

Pilot watch from Santurce's "fully custom line" and its "La Batalla en los Cielos" pair with the 38mm Pitirre; the Guaraguao Time Only (guaraguao-time-only) is the same case with a Miyota 90-series three-hand movement. Brand specs: 42mm forged 316L steel, sandblasted with a titanium carbide PVD hard coating, 22mm lugs, 51mm lug-to-lug, 11.7mm thick (12.9mm including crystal), fixed coin-edge bezel, 300m, 2.8mm flat sapphire with AR coating (side not stated) and a 45° bevelled raised edge, Super-LumiNova Grade A, diamond-cut hands, solid caseback engraved with artwork by co-founder Anita, pilot leather strap with rivets, assembled in the U.S.A., 2-year warranty. Movement: "Miyota 9075 True GMT automatic movement, regulated in 6 positions by Santurce" (no rate given). Crown type not stated. First published on the store in January 2026. It could be added to the cart on 2026-10-30. Weight not stated.

Last verified: 2026-10-30. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources