Watchdives · Factory brand · China

Watchdives WD50FS Date

Ref. WD50FS · In production · Diver

Design reference: Blancpain Fifty Fathoms

From $139
  • Peacock SL3001
  • 40 mm × 12.2 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 300 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Mid
Complications
Date
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
41 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
40 mm
Lug to lug
48 mm
Thickness
12.2 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
300 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
—
Bezel
ceramic insert, lumed
Finishing
Brushed

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
Box, domed
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
Super-LumiNova BGW9

Bracelet

Bracelet
—

Straps

Strap 1
Nylon

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
Black—Street139 USD$1392026-10-24link

Variants

NameDial
Blackblack with white numerals

About this entry

80% of key specs known. Missing: weight, hardening, bracelet offered.

Date version of the sapphire WD50FS V3 (store option "Sapphire Crystal Top Hat/BGW9 Lume", $139): its photos show a date window at 6, while the C3 sapphire dial (the WD50FS) and the K1 build (the WD50FK) show no date. Every SKU on the listing starts "WD50FK", but the brand names the sapphire build WD50FS. Brushed case, top-hat sapphire with clear AR coating (side not stated), BGW9 lume; the brand describes bezel lume only for the C3 versions, but the lume photo shows the bezel numerals glowing blue. Brand specs for the V3: Peacock SL3001 automatic (28,800 vph, 28 jewels), 40mm without crown, 48mm lug-to-lug, 12.2mm including the top-hat crystal, 20mm lugs, matte ceramic bezel insert, screw-down crown, screwed caseback, 300m. The case steel is not described on the page; 316L comes from the store's product tags. The bezel action and click count are not stated. All three options come on a nylon strap (SKUs "尼龙"); no bracelet is listed. The dial and bezel follow the Blancpain Fifty Fathoms. Weight is not stated.

Last verified: 2026-10-24. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources