Seestern · Factory brand · China

Seestern S474

Ref. S474 · In production · GMT

From $260
  • Peacock SL3032
  • 42 mm × 13 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 100 m water resistance

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Mid
Complications
Date, GMT
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
40 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
42 mm
Lug to lug
—
Thickness
13 mm
Lug width
—
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
100 m
Crown
—
Case back
Solid
Bezel
Bidirectional, 24-hour GMT

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
Lume on hands and indices (type not stated)

Bracelet

Bracelet
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
BlackSteel braceletStreet259.99 USD$2602026-10-24link
Tiffany BlueSteel braceletStreet259.99 USD$2602026-10-24link
WhiteSteel braceletStreet259.99 USD$2602026-10-24link

Variants

NameReferenceDialBezelConfiguration
BlackS474.KblacksteelSteel bracelet
Tiffany BlueS474.TturquoisesteelSteel bracelet
WhiteS474.WwhitesteelSteel bracelet

About this entry

53% of key specs known. Missing: lug-to-lug, lug width, weight, hardening, AR coating, crown, bracelet offered.

Seestern's "Series: S474", a GMT sold on Sugess's store as three listings: S474.K black, S474.T turquoise (SKU name "Tiffany blue") and S474.W white dial, all with a steel bidirectional 24-hour bezel. Brand specs: 316L case, 42mm, 11mm thick or 13mm with the crystal, sapphire crystal, bidirectional bezel, steel bracelet with a folding clasp, Peacock SL3032 (28 jewels, 4Hz, 35h+ power reserve per the store; Peacock says at least 40h), 100m. The store's tags also say "Seiko NH34", but the spec table names the SL3032 and the 4Hz/28-jewel figures match it, so the SL3032 is recorded. The 24-hour bezel scale, lumed hands and indices and solid caseback are from the product photos. Lug-to-lug, lug width, crown type, AR coating, lume type and weight are not stated, and no review with measurements was found. The store's "compare at" prices are not recorded.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources