San Martin · Factory brand · China

San Martin SN095 44.5mm (YN55A)

Ref. SN095-G-DA · Pilot

Design reference: Zenith Pilot Type 20

From $218
  • Epson YN55A
  • 44.5 mm × 15 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 100 m water resistance

Where to buy

Movement

Type
Automatic
Tier
Entry
Complications
Hours, Minutes, Seconds
Frequency
21,600 bph
Power reserve
40 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
44.5 mm
Lug to lug
54.2 mm
Thickness
15 mm
Lug width
23 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
100 m
Crown
Screw-down
Case back
—
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
Super-LumiNova C3 on hands and markers

Bracelet

Bracelet
Not offered

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, Brown genuine leather with beige stitching, 23mm tapering to 22mm, 316L steel buckle

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—
Stated weight (basis not given)
125 g

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street218 USD$2182026-10-24link

Variants

NameReferenceDial
Brown gradient dialSN095-G-DAbrown

About this entry

93% of key specs known. Missing: hardening.

The SN095-G-DA listing sells one 44.5mm steel pilot's watch with a YN55A automatic or a Seagull ST3621 hand-wound movement, each with or without the San Martin logo at $218; this file is the YN55A version and sn095-st3621 the other. Brand specs: 316L, 44.5mm, 54.2mm lug-to-lug, 15mm (not stated whether that includes the crystal), 23mm lugs ("lug to lug width"), sapphire with AR coating (side not stated), "fire pattern" gradient brown dial with printed 3D Arabic numerals, lumed hands, SLN C3 green lume on hands and markers, screw-down onion crown, brushed screw-down caseback, brown genuine leather strap 23mm tapering to 22mm with a 316L buckle, 100m, about 125g (not stated what was weighed). The YN55A version's photos show central seconds and no date window, so complications are time only. Inspired_by is read from the design (oversized onion crown, large Arabic numerals, brown gradient dial); the brand does not name it. Every option showed "Out of stock" on 2026-10-25, so production status is unknown.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources