Aquatico · Factory brand · Hong Kong

Aquatico Atlas Tritium (PT5000)

Pre-order · 2026 · Diver

From $599
  • PT5000
  • 38 mm × 12.8 mm
  • 300 m water resistance

Movement

Caliber
PT5000
Type
Automatic
Tier
Mid
Complications
Date
Frequency
28,800 bph
Power reserve
38 h
Hacking
Yes
Accuracy (factory)
-12 / +12 s/day

Case

Diameter
38 mm
Lug to lug
46 mm
Thickness
12.8 mm
Lug width
20 mm
Material
Steel
Hardening
—
Water resistance
300 m
Crown
—
Case back
—
Bezel
60-minute dive, lumed

Crystal & dial

Crystal
—
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
—
Lume
Swiss MB-Microtec T-100 tritium

Bracelet & clasp

Style
—
Links per row
3
Solid end links
—
Solid links
—
Link attachment
—
Taper
—
Quick release
—
Half links
—
Clasp
—
Micro-adjust
—
Diver extension
—

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
140 g
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
All—Street599 USD$5992026-10-24link

Variants

NameDialBezel
Fumé Black Dialfumé blackBlack
Fumé Blue Dialfumé blue—
Fumé Green Dialfumé green—

About this entry

63% of key specs known. Missing: hardening, crystal, AR coating, crown, end links, link attachment, clasp micro-adjust.

38mm steel tritium diver sold as five "Pre-Order Atlas Tritium Watch" listings (June 2026, USD 599 each, "Ships in November 2026"; the "save $200 automatically" pre-order offer is not recorded). The fumé black, blue and green dials are listed with a PT-5000; the fumé red and silver dials are listed with a Seiko automatic and are a separate model, Atlas Tritium (Seiko). The black listing's text calls it the "Blackfin Tritium Dive Watch" (and the photo files "Blackfin_Tritium"), the blue one the "Blue Storm"; the green listing's text is a copy of the black one (it says "Dial Colour: Fumé Black"). Brand specs: "Marine Grade Stainless Steel" case (grade not stated; the bracelet is 316L), 38mm, 12.8mm high, 46mm lug to lug, 20mm, 140g on the steel bracelet, 30 atm (300m), "PT-5000 Automatic" (38~42h, 25 jewels, 28,800 bph, "3 hands Date"; "+-10 sec p/day" quoted, not recorded), Swiss MB Microtec T-100 tritium; the bracelet clasp has 6 micro-adjust positions (type not stated). Photos show three links across, a date at 4:30 and a lumed 60-minute bezel. Crystal (the silver-dial listing says sapphire), crown, caseback and bezel action are not stated on these pages. Each listing says "LIMITED EDITION 50 PIECES", recorded per dial. All three were available to pre-order on 2026-10-25.

Last verified: 2026-10-25. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources