Waldhoff · Microbrand · Germany

Waldhoff Quantum Ti

In production · Skeleton

From $2,389
  • Hand-wound
  • 42 mm × 11.95 mm
  • Sapphire crystal
  • 30 m water resistance

Movement

Caliber
Hand-wound, caliber not identified
Type
Hand-wound
Tier
—
Complications
Hours, Minutes, Tourbillon, Skeleton
Frequency
—
Power reserve
—
Hacking
—
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
42 mm
Lug to lug
49.8 mm
Thickness
11.95 mm
Lug width
22 mm
Material
Other (Grade 5 titanium with Swiss sapphire side walls)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
30 m
Crown
—
Case back
Display
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
Swiss BGW9 TriTec (hands)

Bracelet

Bracelet
—

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, quick release, Italian calf leather on quick-release spring bars with a deployant clasp

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
115 g
On strap
80 g

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
Diamond Silver—Msrp2,389 USD$2,3892026-10-24link
Obsidian Black—Msrp2,389 USD$2,3892026-10-24link
Royal Blue—Msrp2,389 USD$2,3892026-10-24link

Variants

Name
Diamond Silver
Obsidian Black
Royal Blue

About this entry

73% of key specs known. Missing: movement, hardening, crown, bracelet offered.

Sapphire-cased tourbillon in the style first launched with the Imperial, in a more compact case of CNC-machined grade 5 titanium with vertical Swiss sapphire side walls (case material recorded as 'other'). Movement: 'Hangzhou 36K1 dual-barrel Co-Axial Tourbillon movement with manual winding', 20 jewels, 28,800 vph, 60 hours, with the tourbillon at 9; hours and minutes; no movement file exists. Brand specs: 42mm, 49.8mm lug-to-lug, 11.95mm thick (crystal not mentioned), 22mm lugs, 30m, sapphire with AR coating (side not stated), sapphire exhibition back, two-layer metallic dial with CNC deck, diamond-cut hands with Swiss BGW9 TriTec lume, Italian calf leather with a deployant clasp; 80 g on the leather strap and 115 g on a grade 5 titanium bracelet, which has no listing in the store. Diamond Silver was sold out on 31 October 2026.

Last verified: 2026-10-31. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources