Waldhoff · Microbrand · Germany

Waldhoff Brandenburg

Discontinued · Skeleton

From $489
  • Automatic
  • 44 mm × 11.8 mm
  • Sapphire crystal

Movement

Caliber
Automatic, caliber not identified
Type
Automatic
Tier
—
Complications
Hours, Minutes, Seconds, Skeleton
Frequency
—
Power reserve
—
Hacking
—
Accuracy (factory)
—

Case

Diameter
44 mm
Lug to lug
—
Thickness
11.8 mm
Lug width
22 mm
Material
Steel (316L)
Hardening
—
Water resistance
—
Crown
—
Case back
Display
Bezel
—

Crystal & dial

Crystal
Sapphire
Shape
—
Anti-reflective
Yes (side not stated)
Lume
Swiss TriTec luminous (hands)

Bracelet

Bracelet
—

Straps

Strap 1
Leather, quick release, Italian calf leather on quick-release spring bars with a steel pin buckle

Weight

Head only
—
On bracelet
—
On strap
—

Prices

VariantConfigurationTypePriceUSDAs ofSource
Diamond Silver—Msrp489 USD$4892026-10-24link
Obsidian—Msrp489 USD$4892026-10-24link
Red Gold—Msrp489 USD$4892026-10-24link
Red Gold Obsidian—Msrp489 USD$4892026-10-24link

Variants

NameReference
Diamond SilverMW-11A
ObsidianMW-11B
Red GoldMW-11D
Red Gold ObsidianMW-11E

About this entry

53% of key specs known. Missing: movement, lug-to-lug, weight, water resistance, hardening, crown, bracelet offered.

Classic three-hander with an openworked dial showing the Art Nouveau-style decorated deck of Waldhoff's 'HZ 75A0A' automatic (Hangzhou; 21 jewels, 28,800 vph, 80 hours from an extra-large mainspring). No movement file exists and no factory spec sheet was found, so only the type is recorded. Brand specs: 316L, 44mm, 11.8mm thick (crystal not mentioned), 22mm lugs, sapphire with AR coating (side not stated), exhibition caseback, metallic dial with applied indices, diamond-cut hands with Swiss TriTec lume, Italian calf leather on quick-release bars with a pin buckle. Water resistance isn't stated. Obsidian and Red Gold Obsidian have a gun-metal (dark grey) movement; the Red Gold versions have a rose-gold-tone case (photos). All four listings are tagged 'Discontinued' in the store and were sold out on 31 October 2026.

Last verified: 2026-10-31. Edit or correct this entry.

Sources